Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Ellen Tracy Imagine is a women's fragrance that invites you to embrace your creative and romantic side. Introduced by Ellen Tracy in 2002, the perfume features exotic flowery notes that will subtly transform and enhance your average day or evening. Ellen Tracy Imagine is suitable for casual use. The lush notes of musk and vanilla form a welcoming base for the blooming heart and top notes. Ylang-ylang, magnolia, and rose harmonize together, creating a garden of fragrance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love it and have been a fan for years. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Written by rater on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ellen Tracy's Imagine has a citrusy note that makes it ideal for everyday use. It can be worn by younger people who love the outdoors.

Written by Madeleine on January 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The ultimate "white flower" perfume! Smells like a bride's bouquet, like a garden party. Ultra feminine, crisp and sweet. Floral, but with a hint of spice to it that helps it to avoid being bland. LOOOOVE "IMAGINE!" Perfect summer scent.

Written by artgoddess on June 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ellen Tracy's Imagine is very crisp and fresh, feels like walking in the rain forest, soaking up the nature. i am totally in love with it.

Written by Mel1981 on January 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a nice fragrance Imagine by Ellen Tracy,

Written by Anonymous on June 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought two Ellen Tracy fragrances in Cleveland and have not been able to find the fragrances for a few years. I'm anxious to receive my order; this is light and long lasting. I absolutely love the uniqueness of this beautiful perfume!

Written by jlk on November 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I actually bought this fragrance as a gift for my mother. She loves this scent and it smells light and wonderful on her. Unfortunately it's not produced anymore, so you can't buy it in stores. If you love it, buy it now ladies. I'm sure it'll be completely discontinued soon.

Written by Anonymous on August 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance which I wear everyday. I get compliments everywhere I go! Imagine is awesome by Ellen Tracy Kris S.

Written by Kris S. on December 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance which I wear everyday. I get compliments everywhere I go! Imagine is awesome by Ellen Tracy Kris Schertzer

Written by Anonymous on December 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance which I wear everyday. I get compliments everywhere I go! Kris S.

Written by Anonymous on December 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.