Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a touch of sweetness to your evening with Stella McCartney perfume by Stella McCartney. This luxurious fragrance for women blends notes of mandarin, amber, rose, and peony for a beautiful, ultra-feminine scent. Introduced in 2003, Stella McCartney lets you explore your inner passion while maintaining your elegance and sophistication. Apply it to the creases of your arms before you leave for a romantic rendezvous or an evening with the one you love and enjoy the sense of spirit it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the only scent i have worn since it came out and i get so many comments about it. I have not been able to get it for awhile and was really worried that i was going to run out!! Tragedy! But then i found this site and all is well again. Thank you

Written by Jane on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

STELLA is a very powerful perfume. It smells wonderful after the initial dry down; but I must spray it on at least 1/2 hour before I leave my house! Very strong hints of Patchouli in it. If you love FLOWERBOMB (which also has Patchouli); then you'll love STELLA.

Written by SenoritAnita on January 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Stella has been my favorite ever since the fragrance first came out. I was at a department store on 5th Avenue while in N.Y. when I got sprayed by the "perfume lady", I have been hooked ever since. So glad that I found this site as I have not been able to buy Stella in the stores in Atlanta for a while now and feared that it was no longer being produced. I always get compliments when wearing this fragrance.

Written by Phyllis DeNeve on September 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"Stella McCartney" Absolutely Love The Scent... It says on for Several Hours & That Is A Huge Plus In My Book

Written by Courtney on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is DEVINE!!! Smells amazing! I get several compliments when i wear this. Even if ive walked passed someone after several minutes they know ive been around as they can just smell it in the air. Nice to wear anytime, i like to wear it at night, and very nice on a romantic date! Enjoy ladies :-)

Written by Helena Melbourne on August 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

if you like the smell of peonies with a slight hint of patchouli this is your scent. Maybe I am not "suppose" to wear this scent everyday, but I just love it. Many many compliments.

Written by Carol on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Rose Absolute for approximately 10-12 years now. I have tried other Stella McCartney scents and most recently Lily. However, I always go back to Rose Absolute. I never stop enjoying all the compliments I get when I have Rose Absolute on. I spray it in my hair and it seems to last forever. LOVE IT!!!!

Written by Woodfairylily on August 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love , love, love this perfume ! Every time I wear it people stop and ask me what I am wearing and how beautiful it smells!

Written by Karen on July 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Stella was given to me as a Christmas present about more than 5 years ago. I feel in love with it the first time I used the rollerball. I have been buying this for myself ever since. My daughter even fell in love with it also. Hopefully she will not stop making this particular fragrance.

Written by Amanda on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had tested Stella McCartney fragrance several years ago but had never purchased it. This summer it is my favorite scent. Smells musky and flowery with a heavier rose base. I never really liked rose but this has other scents meandering through so it has a unique scent that lasts. I like it!

Written by Cocoamarley on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.