Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Gucci II perfume for women is a flirty, yet heady scent that is best suited for evening wear. This elegant and romantic perfume from the Gucci design house was first introduced in 2003, and the fragrance notes combine a blend of tart, tangy fruits. Just some of the perfume notes combined in the fragrance include cassis, blackberry and a mix of red berries together with orange and the spicy floral notes of violet, jasmine, freesia and peony.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I ordered Gucci Ii on a whim, and Im so glad I did! It smells AMAZING!

Written by Renee P. on June 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume hands down. I little spritz last all day and night, I get so many complements when wearing this. Works really good with my body chemistry! This is the only place I can find it at a reasonable price.

Written by Jennifer on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have worn this perfume for 11 years its the best ever i have tried many others but this is by far the best,always gets attention where ever i go

Written by anne moore on February 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This would be the one thing i would bring on the desert island for all reasons of impracticality. Ya never know when you may need to slip into seduction! Truly, if it came down to it I would probably say this may be the sexiest cross of sophistication and sensuality i've ever worn. I almost dread telling anyone ehat it is i am wearing because the question gets asked so much!!! I'M A SCENT HOARDER!!!! It's calming, sensual, and intensely romantic. A definite staple for life in my collection....

Written by KiKiV on April 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance this is the 2 time I buy it. Gucci Ii is great for spring and summer time, I use it to go to work and for casual evenings.

Written by Luciana on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this perfume can be used anytime , very elegant , sexy, for me , it will be a scent for life...my signature if yo will.

Written by lilian on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci II is my favorite perfume for about 8 years. i always have it. scent is sooooo elegant and sophisticated.

Written by mrs. helgaolga on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance. I love it and get so many compliments when I wear it. It is not too overwhelming, but lasts.

Written by Vera on July 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci II is my favorite perfume. But it doesn't last long enough. If it could be layered with lotion, bath products etc it would be perfect. I only wear it occasionally as I know it won't last for even a few hours.

Written by Leasa on November 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci II for women is one of my favorite scents; however, for me this perfume does not last very long.

Written by MJane1 on November 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.