Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Escada Island Kiss is a daytime fragrance that was introduced by Escada in 2003. This light, airy feminine perfume is just the right thing for your next vacation. It is also ideal as a daily scent for the office. It combines top fruity notes of orange, mango, and peach with low floral tones of magnolia and musk. Spritz this fragrance on your pulse points before your next day out for a classic aroma that will last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE...... YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH ESCADA LIMITED EDITIONS. THEY ARE ALL SIMILAR YET DIFFERENT. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SCENT!!!

Written by Nermine Makar on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE...... YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH ESCADA LIMITED EDITIONS. THEY ARE ALL SIMILAR YET DIFFERENT. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SCENT!!!

Written by JCMERRIFIELD on May 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really enjoy Escada Island Kiss. I'm not a big fan of flowery frags, but this reminds me of flowers, magnolia, and coconut - truly a kiss from an island escape. I wear this to the office and get compliments, including from a coworker who gets headaches from perfumes. This one doesn't give her any issues - so she ordered it for herself! I even spritz on before bed so my sheets and blankets smell like a tropical vacay. Absolutely love this.

Written by KeenSense on September 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells great.

Written by Anonymous on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada Island Kiss is lovely. It reminds me of a cool, refreshing, passionfruit-guava drink sipped under the shade on a white sand beach on the western side of the Big Island of Hawaii (where I grew up). If this fragrance had a color, it would be a gorgeous vivid melon-hot pink. I don't get any of the musk at all. This reminds me of Ed Hardy Born Wild - but more fruity and less flowery. I love it. I'm glad fragrancenet carries it, because my husband bought it for me in 2005 from Nordstrom as a Mother's Day gift and I heard shortly thereafter that it was discontinued.

Written by thenoseknows on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Of all the colognes/perfumes I have owned, this (& Vera Wang's Princess) is my favorite! I have had nothing but compliments and you will too

Written by K Ford on September 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Escada island kiss is my favorite fragrance there is it makes me feel completely dressed to the nines and that i look extremely edible from head to toe that i just walked up from the beach and had freshened up in a catered spa type living quarters where my hair, make up nails and toes were pampered as i had sat in the sun getting a beautiful tan all day . As a walk down in my perfect red and pearl silk lace dress and lace up stilettos it is like i had been kissed by the sun and i was rubbed naked in exotic fruit.

Written by Betsie on June 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is 1 of my favourite perfumes ever. Its perfect for any1 at any time any place anywhere. I love it & its my smell 4 always.

Written by Zoe on February 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada Island Kiss was my favorite perfume for years and I wish I could still get it regularly. It smells like fruity candy - A boyfriend once told me I smelled like a jolly rancher. Women often want to smell sophisticated, but every time I wear one of Escada's fruity, sugary scents I receive compliments from both men and women. That never happens with a musky scent.

Written by Anonymous on January 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ESCADA ISLAND KISS by Escada : i wasnt expecting it to be like a travel size perfume but other than that its an amazing stuff :)

Written by Gina on December 31, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.