Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A mixture of rich masculine notes mingle together delightfully in Mauboussin from the company of the same name, introduced in 2003. Sandalwood is the first note that catches your nose, but that scent slowly gives way into the base note of patchouli. The deep and intoxicating fragrance practically oozes masculinity from the first whiff to the last. Add a touch of the cologne to your evening wear, whether you're heading out for a night with friends or on a date.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I TOOK A CHANCE ON ORDERNG THIS AND I,M GLAD I DID,M THIS PARFUM FOR ME, IS AWESOME IT LAST A VERY LONG TIME , IT,S A MOST FOR YOUR COLOGNE COLLECTION, I KEEP ALL MY COLOGNES IN THE FRIDG, IT,S KEEPS IT FRESH AND IT LAST A VERY LONG TIME.

Written by WAYNE MILLS on January 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i just got this the other day, one of my xmas presents to myself, this is a must to get , it last a very long time more than 16 hrs i sprayed it on in the morning and when i went to shower before bed i was still smelling just like i just put it on. i just ordered the m generation of the same name when i get that i will write a review for that to.

Written by WAYNE MILLS on January 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

top citrus note disappears quickly and becomes a lovely floral/woods scent

Written by alrack on January 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE THIS SCENT SO MUCH THAT I ASKED MY BOYFRIEND TO SPRAY IT UNDER MY PILLOW SO I CAN SMELL IT WHEN HE IS NOT THERE.

Written by AZOREAN PRINCESS on January 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using MAUBOUSSIN for two years now and this is simply one of the fragrances for social events or a night out with that special person. The questions on what cologne I'm wearing come in on a regular basis.

Written by FANMA1L on January 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never gotten so many positive comments about any perfume I have ever worn. I LOVE IT.

Written by Jamie on September 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent on me and I get compliments every time I wear it. It is my signature scent. I hope they continue to produce it.

Written by Anonymous on July 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Mauboussin has a very subtle scent but everyone expecially women I have come across like it. Men even compliment me on the scent and ask the name

Written by Postal Joe on July 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

EDP Mauboussin by Mauboussin: I travel worldwide - in many occasions in different countires I have been stoped in the street and I have been asked what fragance do I wear. Its speakd by itself. I am a loyal and addicated consumer to the fragrance. Thank you Mauboussin.

Written by Pascale Dumas Switzerland on April 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never had as many compliments on any perfume as I have mauboussin!!! People always comment favorably and ask what it is. I love it.

Written by Jamie in Florida on January 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.