Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
En Joy by Jean Patou is a chic women's fragrance that was introduced in 2003. Its notes of wonderful fruits, musk, and amber are luxurious and appealing. Its light scent is perfect for casual daytime wear. It's memorable without being overwhelming, bringing a touch of elegance to the most mundane tasks. It's a delightful scent that can be applied first thing in the morning to keep you feeling confident and beautiful throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this fragrance will buy again for sure.i bought a small bottle wasn't sue if I would like it... Now I'm hooked.. Will always look for it.

Written by Mrswordspring@aol.com on May 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the small bottle , because I was not sure about the fragrance.. The lotion is not greasy last a fairly long time .. Will buy agin for sure.

Written by Mrswordspring@aol.com on May 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE JOY

Written by PAT A on December 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received the Joy Perfume shortly before Christmas. It was not what I expected. I have previously used Joy and loved its fragrance. My daughter (as a child) used to tell me I smelled so-o-o-o good. The Joy I received had no fragrance at all. I could not smell it and neither could she. What do I need to do to get this problem solved? I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you

Written by Norma Rutledge on January 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutley love this perfume. everyone comments on it and they ask me what im wearing, but i wont tell them because its a signature fragrance. Its a unique and beautiful fragrance and if I were to make comparrisons it would compare it to bvulgari amethyst as a comparison which is another fragrance i love. Buy it, Try it. you will love it.

Written by Margaret Yaz on February 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm very choosy about perfume and hate to smell just like everyone else. Until I found Enjoy I changed perfumes depending on the occasion. Now it's Enjoy all the time. It is an elegant perfume with a touch of sexy. It doesn't have any harsh notes, it's not cloying or too strong. People often comment on how nice it is. One friend (who normally) doesn't mention things like perfume said she loved it, then spent ages trying to think of a descriptor, eventually she said I smelled " amazing, sensual and expensive." That's what I think too. It's real confidence booster, and something that is quite unique.

Written by joy w. on November 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Enjoy is a wonderfully light and romantic scent, neither chemical or overpowering yet it seems to gently wave behind you as you move, like a silk scarf flowing in the wind. Different than most flowery notes with a bit of freshnest. You just want to follow the wearer so you can keep smelling it.

Written by DRW on November 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite has always been Joy by Jean Patou. I tried En Joy; and, I was pleasantly surprised and pleased. The scent is a little strong when first applied; but, once the drying/evaporation period progresses, the aroma is MOST pleasing.

Written by Dawn on March 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first tried Enjoy when visiting Bermuda 4 years ago and have worn it ever since it is perfect for all occasions and lasts all day long.

Written by Lynne on February 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

En Joy by Jean Patou is one of my favorite scents, I wear it all the time, I get many compliments when I do. I've always had a favorite scent all my life, so far, and now it's En Joy. It's lite and airy, "not over whelming" very sexy.

Written by Janine on February 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.