Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Calvin Klein perfume was first introduced in 1981. Many of the Calvin Klein perfumes for women are flirty and romantic, so they are ideal for a date night with someone special. These fragrances often feature exotic fruits and flowers. Papaya, patchouli, jasmine, green tea, pineapple and amber are some of the most common notes that you will find in Calvin Klein perfumes. The unique and fun scents of these perfumes make them a favorite among many women.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I so wish they would bring back the skin silk lotion in euphoria. It was the BEST!

Written by Anonymous on February 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered these for my wife thinking they were mini sprays but they are not but she loves them anyways especially the Euphoria its her favorite

Written by Carltrain on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love euphoria soooo much its my #1 I get so many compliments from male co-workers

Written by vicky on November 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Euphoria has any man that passes u wondering what u are wearing, guaranteed.

Written by Anonymous on March 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love euphoria,ck in2u and eternity

Written by calvin klien variety on November 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Obsession and Euphoria!

Written by Santana on January 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fragrance. I recieve so many compliments even after hrs of putting it on.

Written by writtne by yvonne on July 16, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Euphoria is DELICIOUS!!!!! Ilove it

Written by M.G. on January 22, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I looooooooove euphoria by Calvin Klein and I received this gift set for Christmas and was pleasantly suprised!! All of them smell great.

Written by STACEY on January 01, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this fragrance..

Written by linda on July 19, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.