Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

If it is the version of the previous one, the bottle was, at the time, a burgandy, metal, tube like bottle and it was introduced way before 1996. I use to work for a distributor in 1980 (it was the year of my 18th birthday so I can`t be mistaking). So if it is not that one then it's not the original!!! but if it is..... PLEASE DO BRING IT BACK...THIS IS THE BEST SMELLING FRAGRANCE IN THE WHOLE WORLD! NEVER FOUND IT'S EQUAL!

Written by Suzanne on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG! I can`t believe it will be back. I use to work at the distributor of this purfume in Montreal in 1980 and I fell in love with it. I've been looking for it since they took it off of the market... Imagine 34 years!!!! I'm soooo excited. Please Please tell me as soon as it's available.

Written by Suzanne from Montreal (Quebec, Canada) and Mercedes, Texas (in winter) on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I also agree with everyone's comments. My sister in law and I used this product for years and years. I am so disappointed that we can no longer purchase it as I absolutely loved it. By far the best fragrance ever created. Why will Revlon not bring it back when so many people love it? Seems as though sales would go through the roof. Hoping Revlon will come to their scentses (intentional) real soon!

Written by Roni Vleminckx on May 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I agree with all the other comments ... Charles of the Ritz was my favorite perfume ever! It has been years since I have had any and I have tried so many other scents but have never gotten as attached as I was to Ritz. I just go from scent to scent with no loyalty. I truly miss having my "signature" scent.

Written by Deborah on March 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Charles of the Ritz Original Fragrance is by far the BEST perfume ever made and no one was more upset than me when Revlon bought Charles of the Ritz and then to my disbelief discontinued this fragrance. It is shameful that a fragrance this fantastic is not around forever, I will be the happiest woman in the world and my husband the happiest man if you bring this fragrance back to life! At least offer it for seasonal buys and you will SELL COMPLETELY OUT OF STOCK I promise, I would buy all you made!!! LOVE THIS PERFUME and NO OTHER PERFUME COMPARES to this amazing fragrance.

Written by Pam on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I also used Charles for years!!! I have tried other scents and nothing compares!! Please please please bring it back!!!

Written by Denise on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best perfume ever. I am 63 yrs old and have never found anything to replace this fragrance. I stopped using perfumes when it was discontinued.. I wish they would bring back Charles of the Ritz.

Written by Jackie on March 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my favorite perfume for years and I have searched everywhere for it. I hope you get this item in in the near future

Written by TBonvillian on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The original Charles of the Ritz fragrance is my all time favorite. I am 68 years old and am almost out of this fragrance. I need to order soon, so I hope you will stock this product. Original fragrance please. I rate it a 10 out of 10.

Written by kathy on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Of all the perfumes I've worn, this is undoubtedly the most memorable. I do hope you have it in stock soon!!

Written by Claudia on November 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.