Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Men who mean business love Emporio Armani Night by Giorgio Armani for the stylish scent it gives off. The cologne is perfect for daytime use, so it can be worn to work for meetings and to keep you smelling fresh. A moderate fragrance, this cologne won't be overwhelming to others, and the notes of grapefruit, spices, and woods are masculine and appealing. The 2003 cologne is ideal for anyone looking for a mature scent to wear.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

that's the sent of summer.. BOOM

Written by Luke on October 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its more than I imagined. y girlfriend loves is so. and I don't think i could change it for anything

Written by Nedd on March 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this because it is the sibling of Armania Mania (my favorite). I was slightly disappointed. I felt that the scent did not last long and reapplication was necessary, much to the dislike of my co-workers. However, it does smell very nice.

Written by Regis Rose on April 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Emporio Armani Night is my all time favorite perfume. I love it! And I want to use it for the rest of my life.

Written by Anonymous on March 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far the best cologne I have ever smelled. I absolutely love it. bought it for my then boyfriend-now husband in highschool and still buy it. Maybe thats what sealed the deal for us:)

Written by Anonymous on December 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

unique smell so light and so good , night on town smell, classy n sporty together , boys get this one ....

Written by Anonymous on May 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I buy Armani Knight for my Son because he thinks there is no other. He wears it for day,night and any other time.

Written by Vida James on December 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good - Not great. Wouold rather stick with Emporio White or the orginal.

Written by Anonymous on February 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne smells GREAT and is what I wear at night specifically. It just makes you want to be the man you already know you are.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.