Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Spray on Paradise and be prepared to enjoy a wonderful evening out. This women's perfume was created by Alfred Sung to be a powerful scent to accompany you on your evening out. Introduced in 2003, Paradise has over a decade of history as a leading women's fragrance. Notes of peach, sandalwood and jasmine combine beautifully with tagete and musk to create an amazing scent. Make a strong impact with this finely crafted fragrance from Alfred Sung.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Paradise. I was so sad when B.C. quit selling it in the stores. It is the best perfume!!!! I save it for when I go out for dinner. I wear Shi for work. Love it!!!!!

Written by Therese on November 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love paradise, I get so many compliments. I can thank my boyfriend Warren for introducing me to this wonderful fragrance. I feel I am in paradise. Elaine D.

Written by Anonymous on July 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just recently ordered this perfume along with Shi which is my favorite. I like this perfume, but I must say I notice more vanilla and musk as it settles, not as much of the top notes of tropical greens and peach. It is a beautiful scent, just wish it had a more citrus and floral balance.

Written by DD on February 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i just love all of Sungs fragrances, but the orignal Sung and paradise are my abosolute favorite, i get so many compliments especially from the men (ha ha)

Written by Pat H on February 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

alfred sung's Paradise is light, fresh and cool. it reminds me of dewey leaves and sunshine. it isn't overbearing and is a far, faaar cry from the dreaded 'grandma' perfume. it doesn't smell like any other perfume out there. great for a sun-dress day in the park.

Written by jaybird on September 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paradise is a lovely soft fragrance. I purchased a sample with my last order and the first opportunity I get I am going to order a full size bottle. This is a beautiful scent. Flowery, creamy and light all at the same time.

Written by Mary on November 26, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells wonderful ... light, fresh and delicious. There's a hint of fruit, a hint of green, a hint of woods ... this is one you could wear every day as your signature fragrance.

Written by Carrie P. on July 20, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think this fragrance is wonderfully subtle and light; I really like the freshness of it. Some recommend it for evening wear but I wear it any time. It is what I describe as a "happy" fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on January 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It doesn't smell like you're wearing perfume, it just smells good. And it's subtle, so I never put on too much of it. With some perfumes, one spray is too much, but this one is perfect. It's definitely my signature scent.

Written by Anonymous on December 23, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance will make you smile because people can't resist telling you how GOOD you smell. Men as well as women ask "What are you wearing". Life is great! I use the boby lotion as with a little perfume and it last from 7:30am until 10 or 11pm. It is wonderful. Include the body lotion for the maximum appeal.

Written by tms on November 15, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.