Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I was given SHA as a gift and I absolutely love it. I am a Hanae Mori fan but sometimes I like to change it up . It is so fresh and romantic smelling!

Written by allie on May 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Due to being such a fan of Sung Spa and Shi, I tried this fragrance also. It was priced right for a gift set, and I tried to wear it on several occasions. However, there was just something about it that didn't quite jive with my body chemistry and I ended up giving it away to an older friend who seemed to like it!

Written by Fragrance Fanatic on January 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Sha. I am not found of many perfumes, but I really really liked this one. I got it as a birthday present and was a bit hesitant to try it at first. But, once I did I loved it and it has become my signature perfume. I gave up Estee Lauder's and Clinique Ones and this one is going to stay with me for a long time.

Written by Matin on December 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i like this scent, i bought "sha" based on all the positive reviews about it's subtlety because i cannot tolerate strong scents but although it's nice it is very subtle and does not last long. it's probably a bit too subtle, a better choice would definitely be "paradise" by alfred sung, which is still subtle but a bit stronger than this scent.

Written by norma on November 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sha is my favorite fragrance. I have used it for all occasions and I love it and get many compliments on it. It smells like lilacs . Excellent fragrance.

Written by Nancy Ann Zecchin on August 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the Sha fragrance and I am very happy to find it on your web site!!

Written by Jackie on January 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I'm gald I have finally found a place where I can purchase it.

Written by sb on December 16, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I AM A PERFUME LOVER AND THIS SCENT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ONE I HAVE.I WEAR IT ANYTIME AND EVERYWHERE, FROM A BLACK TIE EVENT TO JUST A DAY OUT SHOPPING. IT IS JUST A FRAGRANCE THAT IS LIGHT BUT I HAVE PEOPLE ASKING IN MALLS AND EVERYWHERE,"WHAT PERFUME ARE YOU WEARING?" IT SMELLS GREAT. I JUST FEEL BEAUTIFUL WEARING IT AND IT IS ONE THAT YOU JUST CANNOT QUIT SPRAYING.

Written by TINALEANN/ORLANDO on December 15, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a wonderful fragrance. I just love it and can't imagine why it has been discontinued! I am so thankful I have found it at this web site and have purchased a supply. Please consider bringing it back!

Written by Jeannie on October 12, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PRETTY SMELL, BUT IT DOESN'T LAST ON ME. HAVE TO KEEP APPLYING DURING THE DAY.

Written by EUPHORIA on October 10, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.