Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Spark cologne for men is a deliciously different evening fragrance designed by Liz Claiborne. First introduced in 2003, this fragrance combines a woodsy note with an exotic, oriental floral scent. This powerful, masculine fragrance will last all evening. The sensual floral tones add a touch of romance to any night out, while the base note of sandalwood conveys a sense of confidence. This cologne is a clean, fresh scent with more than a hint of underlying appeal.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

THE GREATEST COLOGNE HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE IT I WILL ALWAYS HAVE A BOTTLE CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE

Written by ROGER D. on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very spicy, 2 sprays on the wrists and 1 on the neck is the way to go

Written by Mike on July 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every year I have bought my husband a new cologne for Christmas. Spark is my absolute favorite. This scent "arouses" all of my senses. Yummy!

Written by Christina on March 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragrance, great pice

Written by William S. Albertson on December 19, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Spark is my fragrance. I'm a smoker & people still say I smell good.

Written by Anonymous on December 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have had more compliments about this cologne than any other. Everyone comments on how great it smells but when I tell them the name they have have never heard of it. I love it!

Written by Steve on October 15, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wow! makes my girl cling close to me breathing every ounce of scent. really very romantic and surrounds freshness.

Written by Anonymous on June 23, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent, But my husband loves it one me even more

Written by swtnis on February 02, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Spark is very sensual. A man will not only smell like a fresh exotic garden, but he can lure the company of a women as well.

Written by Anonymous on December 24, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Most scents make me sick of smelling myself, but this doesn't get on my nerves at all. The ladies also throw their compliments at me. I haven't had a compliment-free day since I started wearing this. You can wear this casually, but I personally think that this is perfect for those romantic encounters and dates. I would recommend Spark Seduction for casual wear, and this once you've got them sucked in.

Written by Derek C on December 19, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.