Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Become the object of every woman's fantasy with Angel Schlesser, a cologne introduced by Angel Schlesser in 2001. This unusual mixture of scents will have your crush wanting to know more about you. Bergamot, cedar, vetiver, anise, ginger, and sandalwood give this cologne a spicy scent, and base notes of white musk add an outdoorsy touch. This casual fragrance for men is suitable for everyday use, whether you spend the day on the beach or sitting at a desk.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My favorite scent in the world since I smelled Angel Schlesser in London years ago. I have been loyal to this scent ever since. Light, floral, almost powdery but nothing grandmotherly about it. Divine

Written by Mags on September 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome!

Written by Vic on April 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ove this scent, I've been wearing it for years, its light and romantic

Written by Sharon D on March 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love this perfume, I was looking for this one for a long time, now so happy having it. LOVE Angel, it makes you like an angel indeed

Written by Sitora on February 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

angel Schlesser is a lovely and fresh perfume which can be used anytime of the day and people always comment on the beautiful fragrence

Written by Anonymous on June 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE IT...FAVORITE SCENT

Written by FRIDGE on March 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

fresh and chic

Written by like the flower on June 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ANGEL SCHLESSER FOR LADIES ISN'T OVERPOWERING HENCE I LIKE IT EVER SO MUCH,IT LEAVES A FRESH TRAIL OF NATURAL SCENTS WHEREVER YOU GO,THIS GENTLE SCENT MAKE ANYONE TURN AROUND.A BIT LOST IN THE UK MARKET AS IT IS NOT A TOP MOST PURCHASED BRAND BUT IT'S NOT A RACE,THIS EXQUISITE PERFUM HAS MY ENTIRE DEDICATION AND BESIDES A LOT OF MY FRIENDS/FAMILY AND EVER STRANGERS STOP AND ASK THE NAME OF MY PERFUM : THAT'S PRICELESS.

Written by Fatiha on February 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragrance is very good as well as oriental ,if this fragrance lifetime is 11-15 hours then the customer will purchases more.

Written by wasique on October 05, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.