Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Show your confident side with Sicily, a perfume for the woman exploring what she likes most. Introduced in 2003 by Dolce & Gabbana, this perfume is ready for adventure. In tribute to the romance of the Mediterranean, the top notes of Sicilian bergamot and honeysuckle will command attention. A floral bouquet of hibiscus, black rose and jasmine punctuates the fragrance with a rich attraction. Mellower tones of musk, heliotrope and sandalwood tease the senses.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I always brought Sicily perfume but can't find it anywere. I realy like it and get lots of compliments when I wore it. They tell me I smell so good it makes my day.

Written by Jeannette on March 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sicily Eau De Parfum smells just like the Island of Sicily to me - fresh - clean - romantic - just like the scents of all the blossoms on the trees blooming. Every time I wear this perfume, I get so many compliments - and it lasts all night long too!!! I truly love this fragrance - please return it to the market now!!! The body wash is excellent as well!!! Amore e' Bacioni,

Written by Deanna Marie on October 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like a lot of others just love Sicily. I have searched everywhere for it all to no avail. Why oh why was it discontinued? It was certainly my favourite of all time & just hope it may be returned one day!!

Written by Kayls on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My boyfriend bought this for me, as I am Sicilian. He has since passed on. I want to recapture that feeling I got when wearing Sicily for him. Please bring it back D & G

Written by Vickie on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been having sicily for a few years and it is one of my favourites please Dolce and gabbana bring it back

Written by paula on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ihave used Sicily perfume since day one. I have tried everywhere to find it, but without success. Everytime I wore Sicily, everybody complimented on it. It last all day, but it's not over powering. I do hope that D&B bring this perfume back.

Written by Pat Donatella on February 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to this fragrance by a gift received from a trip to Italy. I love it and it suites me perfectly. I vote to bring it back in circulation - everyone raves about the fragrance. BTW- it's my namesake:)

Written by Sicily on November 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Sicily. My sister has a Large bottle and I cant find it anywhere. If anyone does please let me know. Love it!

Written by Elizabeth Prulello on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Unfortunately everytime I fall in love with a perfume the company discontinues it - Sicily happens to be one of the scents that Dolce has discontinued and replaced with The One which is also very nice - I wear it all the time and love it but wish that they would bring Sicily back!!

Written by Sandra on July 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Sicily for a long time and I believe it is my very favorite of any perfume I've ever had. I have received many compliments on how great it smells. It also happens to be the one fragrance that stays with me all day. I'm hoping that they will bring back the full size bottle. Since I use it daily. I am so upset that it cann't be found anywhere in the regular size.

Written by Churchlady, PA on May 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.