Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Escada Magnetism perfume for women has a casual but aromatic fragrance that balances a fruity tone with warm musky undertones. This casual but distinctive daytime scent is by Escada, a leader in style and fashion. First introduced in 2003, Escada Magnetism has a complex but appealing construction that combines notes of green, fresh fruits and leaves with a touch of patchouli and musk. This resonant fragrance will turn heads wherever you go and is a great choice for any event.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

magnetism is a lovely sweet and fruity fragrance. musky, juicy and delicious. reminds me of watermelons for some reason.

Written by Anonymous on September 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada Magnetism is the most complimented frangrace I've ever worn, I'm in my mid 50's. I've noticed women like it but men love it. Its good for day and/or night time wear, casual or black tie. I love it!!

Written by Debbie Renfro on February 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is my favorite perfume. It has such a nice fresh scent. I always make sure I have a bottle on hand.

Written by Carri on January 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent because it makes me feel sexy and well taken care of....every time I pass someone in the store I watch their reaction as I pass by , They love It!! Both men and women reaction are the same "What are you wearing? It smells so Good" I smile and say its Manetism the scent definitely draws attention

Written by Van~ on August 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I buy this for my wife, I love it ,she loves it and people always comment and ask what fragrance it is ,its that special

Written by andrew on July 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The fragrance Escada Magnetism love this perfume I wear it every day to work. I'm from Aussie land & you cannot find this perfume here anymore so I'm glad I have found this websit so I can buy this product. Delivery is very quick also with in a week I received my goods. That's so great.

Written by Vicky on June 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great price for a quality product. The price at a perfume store was about twice as much for the same amount. Thanks for the terrfic prices.. Fast delivery,too!

Written by CJB on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada Magnetism is my favorite perfume of all! It would be classified as a floriental, with soft floral top notes & musk & patchouli bottom notes to leave a sensual lingering fragrance around you. You might like this if you also like Beyonce Heat or Dior Hypnotic Poison.

Written by Rhiannon on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Escada magnetism is such a beautiful fragrance and people ask me what it is all the time it was delivered on time and the price was great came in one piece!

Written by Anonymous on May 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this perfume just from the description of it on here a couple of weeks ago, I have been purchasing perfume for 28 years and my husband has never, I repeat never has made a comment about what I was wearing, I wore Escada Magnetism for the first time when I got it and he came up behind me and said "OMG, YOU SMELL DELICIOUS, that does it I can stop looking for something to please him, I love it.

Written by Tricia on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.