Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add romance to your life with Attraction by Lancome. Introduced in 2003, this women's fragrance features an enticing blend of warm woods and patchouli with a memorable scent that will turn heads the second you walk into a room. It's the perfect perfume to wear with your favorite outfit when you go out with your partner. Attraction is the right perfume for your romantic occasion, whether it's a first date or a weekend getaway.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I really loved the fragrance I can't find anything that is the same. I have been looking and will contiune to look for Please come out with it again and I will buy it. I do have a little left but am saving for a special occasion. Thanks

Written by Mary A on July 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and every time I wear it I always get compliments. It is a wonderful but not over powering fragrance.

Written by Jill on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, Love Love Attraction!! So sad they quit making it, been wearing it for years. You get in the large bottle again and I will buy.

Written by Laurie on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

attraction by lancome. i have already enter my review before as many of the other women have. IT IS THE BEST, BEST PERFUME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE GET THE BIG BOTTLE BACK , and i will be the first to jump on you shopping list and order.... EMAIL ME WHEN THAT HAPPENS... if i knew you were going to stop making the big bottle available i would have ordered 10 plus bottles, and hoping you would put it back on the market again .. thank you liz

Written by Anonymous on December 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent!! I also wish Lancome would not have discontinued this, there are going to be a lot of disappointed individuals when they can't find a fragrance as nice as this one!!

Written by dmf070399 on November 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Lancome Attraction! I get so many compliments every time. I wear it everyday and evenings too, whether out with friends or for that special someone! Please Please Please get your 1.0 oz or 1.7 oz bottles back!!!! These are waaaay too small!!!! Thanks!

Written by Josie on May 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so in love with the scent of Attraction and so is my husband. What was Lancome thinkinking discontinuing such an exquisite scent.. They haven't come close to matching or replacing it in their product line. As a loyal Lancome customer , I am beyond disappointed.

Written by Meredith on May 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

attraction by lancome , the best fragrance EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS PERFUME...PLEASE GET THE BIG BOTTLES BACK IN. , i love wearing it . it lasts for 16 hrs plus and the great thing about it i like the smell just as good the next morning, its like i don't want to wash it off. please email me when you get the big bottles back so i can order some.

Written by liz / canton ga on April 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lancome Attraction is is my favorite fragrance and the only one I wear...I was so upset when Lancome discontinued it and was so excited to find it offered here...I'm waiting for larger bottles to order in multiples when you get them in again...I keep checking but you only have the very small bottle. Please Please Please get in more soon.

Written by Olivia on March 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Attraction a VERY long time, back in October I attended a Wedding and everyone complimented me on the wonderful fragrance...I LUV IT!!! I

Written by Sam. B on February 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.