Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
The timelessly appealing and refreshing daytime fragrance Perry Ellis 360 Red for men was introduced by the designer Perry Ellis in 2003. A medley of citrus fruits, cinnamon, exotic spices, lavender, fragrant woods, oakmoss and musk notes combine harmoniously to make a scent ideal for any activity under the sun. Perry Ellis 360 Red is a fun, fresh fragrance that is comfortably warm and lively and will be the life of the party wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Just one word: S E X Y!!!

Written by Melody on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I bought this about 6 months ago and have worn it pretty extensively for the summer. It's a very nice and clean scent I bought it as a blind buy and definitely don't regret it. I've received plenty of compliments on this cologne. It has a subtle spice to change things up. This is a great cologne perfect for a high school student or college student attending classes or going out during the day. I feel you could wear this out on a date but me personally I'd find something a little more upscale. Great projection and longevity for a steal only 40$. Great service from FrangranceNet!!

Written by Anonymous on October 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

By far the best of the Perry Ellis 360 collection of cologne. For the price you will get a unique fragrance that will bring many compliments from women and men. Its light clean and a bit spicy but just enough to turn heads. I have worn this cologne for many years and its my top pick still.

Written by fragrXpert4men on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love this scent on a male. You will follow him where ever he goes. This scent is that attractive.

Written by T. Mason on December 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very nice scent. Last all day. Get compliments all the time

Written by Richard on December 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good price. nice light fragrance

Written by Mark Greene on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lasts me 6 or 7 hours. It's an awesome smell. I always get compliments in school. It smells like Aqua Di Gio but with more cinnamon/spice. It's awesome! Buy it!

Written by Holdennnn. on September 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is a men's fragrance that possesses a blend of a refreshing aroma of citrus, spice, fragrant woods, This product was Brought To Attention by a friend of mine, I wear Perry Ellis White for About 15 Years, I have to say that the scent of the RED is A Addition to the Line

Written by Big Lo on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great smell. Lasts 2 hours though :/

Written by Anonymous on September 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this smell! it smells good and last a while! its my favorite scent and my boyfriends! love it on him! and it was a good price for the big bottle of it!

Written by karina112 on September 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.