Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For women who want to make an impression that lasts, Perry Ellis 360 Red by Perry Ellis is a lovely fragrance that sets the right tone. This moderate, flowery scent has a rich, intriguing character that works wonders for romantic occasions. Introduced in 1993, Perry Ellis 360 Red's fragrance mixes fruits, orchids, woods and musk. It's a delightful and sensuous scent that is perfect for your next date or cozy evening with the one you love.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing Perry Ellis 360 (Red) for 4 years and still love the soft, subtle fragrance.

Written by Rosa E on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MY PERRY ELLIS WAS VERY LOVELY AND MY DAUGHTER LIKES IT ALOT SHE WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY OF HER FRIENDS

Written by SWEETNESS on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

360 Red is one of my favorites from the Perry Ellis Collection, i always receive good comments when im wearing it. I love it!!

Written by satisfied client on July 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

you can really smell the fruity/floral notes in 360 Red. It's a great perfume to wear anywhere ! (:

Written by jerry on November 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

awesome smell. I received this perfume as agift from my sister,now i am gifting this perfume to my mom, aunt and friends..

Written by Anonymous on November 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it, it a nice fragrance

Written by Debbie B on January 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have tried many colonges,this one is the real thing.I have found out it attracts the opposite sex,i also give it credit to lift your self esteem.I have a better job because of this product.

Written by William S. on August 21, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this. It makes me feel wonderful about myself. I try other fragrances but keep going back to this one. It's beautiful and I constantly get compliments.

Written by Lori R. on July 21, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent because I get soooo many compliments when I wear it. Perry Ellis 360 (Red) has become my all time favorite fragrance. The sent lasts and lasts.

Written by Nell L. on March 26, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

aah...I put it in the words of one of my male complementers " You all just smell attractive". That was his first blurb and felt embarrassed by it. But it is true..a lovely attractive fragrance for the confident!

Written by 21years on January 06, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.