Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Alessandro Dell Acqua cologne for men by Alessandro Dell Acqua is designed for the man who seeks passion and romance in his life. This spicy oriental men's fragrance is romantic yet masculine. Since its introduction in 2003, Alessandro Dell Acqua has been a top choice in men's cologne for the confident and contemporary man. Spray it on before picking that special someone up for a date, or wear it when you seek to win someone's heart. The fragrance is alive with grapefruit, bergamot orange blossom and lemon top notes rounded out with clary sage, cardamom and woods as a base.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

got this as abirthday present & it went over soooo well, that i've brought more for other special occasions. LOVED THE SCENT!!!!!!

Written by CANON - Topeka,ks. on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this scent Allessandro del Acqua but you havent carried it for two weeks already this is the only place that carried it and purchased 4 bottles. I wish i know when your going to get this again i could order 6 to 8 bottles. thanks

Written by Brothers on July 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Perfume is very special and it really makes you unique. The first time i used it i knew it was gonna be on my top 10 best perfumes of all times!

Written by Amber on September 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like it a lot, stays with my all day.

Written by Staci on September 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got Alessandro Dell'acqua as a gift from my wife. I like to wear it all the time..It's so elegant..

Written by Dragon of BC on June 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

allesandro del acqua Sensual and long lasting. Love it. You just have to try it.

Written by Anonymous on April 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Alessandro Dell Acqua is the cleanest fragrance I've ever owned. I spray it on after I shower and I smell clean and fresh all day. It smells of corriander, cedar, rosemary, lemon, just to name a few of the marvelous scents. There is nothing sweet or headdy about this fragrance. I wear it daily. Love it.

Written by MARTYKY on December 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is a wonderful fragrance. Everyone always wants to know what fragrance I am wearing. In fact, I have purchased for several people

Written by BC on October 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was first introduced to Alessandro dell'acqua in Rome approx. 5 years ago. The scent is not over powering. It has a fresh, clean scent. I've received many compliments when using this cologne.

Written by Anonymous on June 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GREAT!!!!!

Written by Tony on July 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.