Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Kenneth Cole Black cologne for men by Kenneth Cole is a fruity and fresh blend of woods and sweet spice that produces a very exciting and intriguing masculine fragrance. Introduced in 2003, this scent is a favorite of men who are looking for cologne they can wear to the office, as well as on a golf outing with friends. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the attention you receive when wearing this unique scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just picked up the body spray of KB Black and the aroma is off the charts!! I'd say this fragrance is worth a try and then some, because it has a very casual and alluring appeal to it.

Written by Rakhem-Ra on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love, love Kenneth Cole Black by Kenneth Cole for men. I gave it as a gift, and it was really well received. I also have Kenneth Cole Black for women, which I purchased for myself. It is one of the fragrances of which I always have a bottle. Can't go wrong with Black by Kenneth Cole.

Written by Felicia on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very good. I spray once on my neck and i could still smell it on myself after a 12 hour shift. After about 8 hours you get kind of a feminen scent but the girls love it. This will be one I keep in my weekly selection

Written by Wolfheart on March 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Can't get enough!!! He smells irresistable!

Written by Fayro on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very good, I love this fragrance, it smells so good on my husband and my son.

Written by TMitchell on January 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome cologne. Wish there were a 8 ounce bottle.

Written by Anonymous on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son loves this fragrance, Kenneth Cole Black, we went to look for it at Macy's for his B-day and they told us it has been discontinue, he was very disappointed. While looking for a Christmas gift for him I click into your website and was able to purchase his favorite fragrance.

Written by PH on January 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Head turner key word !!! the most highly complimented cologne that i wear--even sum men hav sumthing 2 say ! the only other reason 2 wear anything else is change of pace

Written by preston on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this and two other fragrances for Christmas for my husband. I love the way this smells on him and I know that he will be happy to have a bottle again.

Written by MochaRN424 on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love kennith cole purfume new york and men cologne.

Written by Anonymous on July 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.