Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The calming scents of flowers like orange blossoms, roses, and jasmine combine together in Still perfume by Jennifer Lopez. Introduced in 2003, this evening fragrance is a great choice for women who want to sport a sophisticated yet playful scent while enjoying a night out on the town. Applying a small amount of Still as part of your beauty routine is a great idea whether you want confidence for that important first date or simply want a pleasant fragrance to wear for cocktail parties.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this perfume it stay with you all day and it smells so go, even the scent stays on my clothes a I put them in the wash. I recommend the scent for day night.

Written by sylvia on October 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I where this perfume because I can't smell it on myself ,which is a good thing, that's when you know that your perfume isn't loud. I sometime only use just the lotion.i get so many people king me what type of perfume that I have on I have to catch myself, because I have to actually go back and think if I had put on any perfume that day. Why just this past Sunday I was selling a little car I had to a ministers son when the wind was blowing and that same minister asked me what was the name of the perfume that I was wearing? because it smelled very pretty. THIS PERFUME IS NOT LOUD LIKE AN OLD LADY'S, TT IT DOES NOT SMELL LIKE FLOWERS EITHERS, IT JUST SMELL CLEAN AND NICE GREAT JOB JALO,I'V BEEN WHEREING IT FOR YEARS NOW THANKS.

Written by FELASIA LANG BELL on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent has been my fav since my freshman year of high school! (10 years ago) It last, my boyfriend loves it and I love it! Its simple, but better suited for date night, etc.

Written by Malea on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jennifer Lopez..*Still* perfume is such a fresh sent. I get compliments everytime I wear this. I may not have tried it but I had a 20 % of my entire order and this one was on sale anyway. Love it!

Written by Deb K. on February 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Still by Jennifer Lopez is the BEST perfume I've ever worn! No matter where I go or who I bump into I receive compliments throughout my entire day..and well into the evening. (: This is my scent and I adore it..and so will you!

Written by Shaina on January 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I luvd this perfume...not fake as other posts i read...i wud recommend...save lots of money

Written by Anonymous on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You can't go wrong with still. It's very sexy!

Written by The "Teek" on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is such a beautiful fragrance. Clean, flowery, and fresh.

Written by Anonymous on September 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this perfume !! It's my signature perfume ... I wish it lasted longer though ... my husband goes wild when I put it on and people always ask me ... what perfume are you wearing !?!? Loooooooooooooove it !! My favorite !

Written by Meli M on August 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it!!

Written by Anonymous on April 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.