Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the most loveable fragrance. It's a male magnet! I'm a BBW and I've had guys follow me around in the stores or malls. Just deep breathing .I would just look at him laugh or smile and keep walking. Most of them feel ashamed, they are following BBW. The bold ones just starts a conversation then asks . What I'm wearing. Then he can't spell or pronounces it. So know he has my phone #.

Written by Anonymous on August 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I just wish it was easier to find. I've had people, both men and women follow me to ask what that wonderful fragrance was. Nothing comes close to that scent!

Written by Katie on September 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had this perfume in the late 90's. Got it as a gift from a special someone (at the time). He said when he walked into the store and told the sale clerk he was looking for a nice perfume for avery special person. She asked the age ( I was in my early early 20's at the time) and recommeded this one- C'est le vie. It was the best perfume I had in my entire life. I had bottles after bottles of them and could no longer find it. I keep searching up to today and still can't get another bottle. Everytime I find a site they are no longer availabe. I still remember the smell of it and really really want a bottle of it again.

Written by Just love perfumes on August 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have had all the perfumes possible in my life but C'est la Vie beats them all, even Chanel 5 my favourite for years takes second place now. I have been devasted to find it no longer available until today and have at last found it! Hooray. I know where my christmas money will spent!!

Written by Trish on September 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was just introduce to C'est La Vie this year 2011. AWESOME fragrance! Looking forward to wearing it everyday.

Written by Beloved on February 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutley gorgeous. Miss it terribly. Have an empty bottle left that I sniff from time to time

Written by Anji on November 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My mom gave it to me because she didnt like it. I loved it! I remember wearing the perfume to work 1 day,coming home later that evening walking past some pre-teen boys who said "Man she smells good!"

Written by Pamela on August 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my favorite of all time very hard to find wish you would bring it back it is very marketable people will buy it ces't la fete just isn't it. PLEASE BRING IT BACK

Written by carolmo on June 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

found a sample of this fragrance by accident back in 1989 or 90' have not been able to find it, really love c'est la vie hope to order soon.

Written by denice on April 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

C'est la vie was a gift years ago . I finshed it and I regret it . All my attempts to find it tillnow are negative.

Written by lou on October 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.