Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This stuff is wonderful. I really love the smooth feel and it's great for massaging.

Written by David on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this stuff. It is a great exfoliant and smells just gorgeous

Written by Jules in Australia on August 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome bath salts with a great relaxing scent. Effervescents goes on all day!

Written by Michele in Ormond Beach on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful. Worth the purchase. Inhale deeply, and relax. The stress just fades away!! Love it. Would purchase again.

Written by Ray on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

I love this stuff. It is a great exfoliant and moisturizer. Put at on at the end of a shower and you will be very moisturized and wonderfully scented as well! Works much better than traditional moisturizers/creams.

Written by Lavendar Girl on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Purchased this item for my wife. She loves it. I may have to order more soon. The "Stress Less aromatherapy by Aromafloria" is lightly scented & relaxing. Thanks for a great product.

Written by harleyharry on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stress Less aromatherapy body wash is really nice.

Written by Carmen on January 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stress Less for Unisex INHALATION BEADS 2.5 OZ BLEND OF LAVENDER, CHAMOMILE, AND SAGE Amazing strong lavender smell, love it, love it, love it.

Written by Marina on December 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful product!!

Written by Sarah on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.