Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Zino Davidoff cologne by Davidoff provides an understated and masculine scent. Whether for a night out with the guys or a special occassion, this distinctive men's fragrance is ideal for both single and married men. It strikes fresh herbal notes with hints of sweet florals; lower notes of sweet, powdery woods complete this cologne for an effect that is both subtle and alluring. Created in 1986, this Davidoff scent has worked well for romantic encounters in both the day and the evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is an amazing classic, warm, manly, masculine, sharp scent that makes women ask you what it is? Highly recommended . I've been using it since 1994. Never changed.

Written by Henryboy on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this Cologne. Does not turn funky at the end of the day....

Written by Joe D. on June 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first thought that ever getting my hands on this cologne was impossible. I heard that any I did find would be an imitation. Wow! This is not an imitation! Everytime I wear this people ask me what it is. This has a warm, slightly spicy aroma to it that is enticing to people's senses. Very highly recommend!

Written by Greg on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

dont need much last most of the day zino

Written by gpm on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVEEEEE SMELLING THIS ON MY HUBBY , BOUGHT HIM 3 BOTTLES SO HE DOESN'T RUN OUT OF IT NO TIME SOON LOL ! AWESOME PRICE !

Written by KIM MC on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

what can u say .. for the price . have worn many fine colognes and this is my favorite... TRY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT

Written by joe on January 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The sexiest man's fragrance ever!

Written by Debbie on July 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Zino Davidoff for several years and I never get tired of the scent. The women at my office love it! I constantly receive compliments and inquiries. I think Zino is underated..defintely a best kept secret in mens colonge. My all-time favorite!!

Written by Craig T. on November 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received this fragrance today,It smells amazing,I'm so happy I found it because they don't sell them in stores anymore. It's very masculine and also very long lasting and the good thing is not many people know about it so it's kinda a rather surprising smell.

Written by nedzad on June 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wearing hand made italian suits Hand made italian shoes with iner mongolian cashmere socks sitting in a five star loung,fine x.o cognac in hand smoking a zino davidiff cigar,and a strong dose of zino davidoff cologne life is what you make it..Live once but live good.

Written by Lucas on June 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.