Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
For years, Paco Rabanne has produced fragrances that combine stylishness and charm with fun and personality. There's no better example than XS cologne. This casual but dynamic and intriguing men's fragrance, introduced in 1993, is perfect for a variety of daytime events. It provides its wearer with a distinguished sense of contemporary elegance and panache. A fragrance that emanates energy and adventure, XS balances florals including jasmine, rose, and woodsy oak in an evocative but mature construction that is great for all daytime activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

XS has been my favorite since it was introduced. I am always getting stopped or complimented when wearing XS. It will stay with you for several hours, not like some others that you constantly have to re-apply. The fragrance is perfect for any occasion, I would highly recommend it.

Written by JAMIN on May 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A true classic, neutral, anytime,not overpowering !, only get positive comments when worn

Written by Michael H, Alberta Canada on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the WOMEN'S XS Paco Rabanne. Please ask them to continue making it It is awesome.

Written by vpinbigd on April 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paco Rabanne is the best kept secret for men!! Every time I wear it I am told that I smell very nice and I am asked what it is I am wearing. The ladies LOVE it!!!! I tell them it is my natural scent as I live and work in the woods. They never believe me. I always goof up and say INXS because the bands name sticks in my mind

Written by sky ucci on July 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

best fragrance ever, i have been wearing it since i was 14 years old now 24 and traveled all over the world with girls and women asking me what the brand is. it last longer when you spray a little on your collar.

Written by paul on August 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is the best cologn i have ever purchased

Written by Anonymous on August 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the perfume that perfect in every respect so i recomeded to all

Written by Ali on August 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

xs my wife buys it for me times a year. perfect strangers ask me what i am wearing. I tell them xs but i like the idea of being the only one to have. i use it and no other.

Written by Clarance Brown on May 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excelent for casual use.

Written by Will - Brazil on May 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice scent for anytime use.

Written by Daniel Travassos on April 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.