Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
For many years, Givenchy has produced fragrances that combine contemporary style and high fashion with more casual, understated notes that intrigue and appeal. A perfect example of this is Xeryus Rouge cologne for men. Introduced by Givenchy in 1996, this fascinating and dynamic cologne balances refreshing, rich spices and green fruit with low notes of exotic woods in an energizing scent. Great for a variety of daytime activities, this fragrance is perfect for a man with complex interests and inherent style.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance, but be warned... A little goes a lonnng way. Apply with a light touch, it can be overpowering if applied too heavy.

Written by Nelson on August 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I wear this cologne daily. I am stopped at least once a week by both women and men who ask what scent I'm wearing and often where to get it. The scent lasts for most of the day, is not overpowering ((you don't need to use much), and doesn't seem to degrade over time. It's been my favorite for years.

Written by cologne user in indianapolis on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always get spontaneous complements when I wear this scent.

Written by t-indianapolis on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Xeryus rouge is a great scent, it's cery classy. At times mature but still young enough to compete in the dating game. Lasts for several hours and is a great add to your cologne collection. It's got a nice fruity yet spicy smell, pretty unique so give it a try if you're tired of the same old fragrances.

Written by Sharrod on April 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it.

Written by Natália on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a smell of good luck! It always works like a charm-seriously!

Written by Brad on November 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Xeryus Rouge everybody will notice you and ask the question what is it gives you a chance to have a conversion

Written by T on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i was given one bottle by my uncle when i was feeling down and out about 5 years before i got married and i loved it so much i used it only on special "times" last time i was able to use it was my wedding now my wife has stole it from me and she smells great in it too

Written by Chrisr on June 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

really nice scent, one of my favorites.

Written by Steve on February 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing in 98 and the compliments started showering down on me from ladies in the clubs I used to frequent. I had so many women ask me to tell them where they could get this at. Only one retailer carried it at the time in my area ( they no longer do ) so this website is my go to for this great fragrance

Written by mac diesel on December 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.