Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Wish perfume by Chopard is an appealing and natural blend of spicy and woodsy florals combined with notes of amber, incense, sandalwood and patchouli. Since its introduction in 1997, Wish has become a favorite for daytime wear by women in all age groups. Spray Wish on your wrists and neck before heading to the office or going on a shopping trip with your friends. You'll enjoy the attention that comes with wearing this unique and spicy perfume.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This perfume is absolutely a must have - The scent is delicious, I feel like eating my arm! I so in love with this fragrance and it last forever!!!! it skin to your skin perfectly. flowery, sweet but somehow woody. Very special perfume, Not powdering, can be used at any time, people ask quite often what Im wearing!

Written by Sam Sam on June 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely fragrance! Starts off as a crisp, fresh, waterfall and mellows into warm and comforting rivers of subtleness and mystery.

Written by SWy2014 on December 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Wish from Chopard for years. I love how it's not too strong, yet at the end of the day, I still get compliments on it. Great quality scent that will last. The smell is sensual, spiced mixed with vanilla, powdery and sweet at the same time. I wear it during summer or winter but usually, when fall comes, I like wearing Casmir from Chopard as well. Sweeter, stronger and a bit spicier. I get asked at least once a week what is my perfume by men or women. No one seems to wear them, and I like that it's uncommon. The bottles are very beautiful.

Written by Dominique - Montreal, Canada on August 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using Wish by Chopard for at least 10+ years and it's still a favorite. I have several different scents but this is definately my go to fragrance. I get many compliments when I wear this, but it doesn't seem overbearing. It also lasts a long time. This site is one of the few places I can find it anymore, so I really hope they continue to stock it!! I would definately recommend this perfume for use day or evening, and for the young or mature.

Written by katluva on August 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i received my 2 bottles of wish by chopard perfume and it was everything they told me it would be right down to the timely shipping and i live in Canada . I also was pleasantly surprised when i opened the box and seen all the the good deal coupons on future purchases and a free sample of a simular fragrance ,overall i would give it a 5 out of 5 rating and will be buying any and all of my future perfumes from them ..thanx fragrancenet

Written by Kim on June 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love this fragrance! It's unique and I get many compliments. It's my go to for any occasion and it's not too stuffy or too sweet. I first found it on a vacation and was happy to find it here again.

Written by X. Charlotte, NC on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all time favorite fragrance. I receive compliments everyday, where ever I go and by all ages. I wear it everyday, it is my signature fragrance.

Written by Karen on February 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume. The scent lasts all day and night and receive several compliments on the scent.

Written by Melody on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Bucheron and getting from this site made it easy and much less expensive.

Written by Anonymous on August 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband loves patchouli. I pair WISH with a Patchouli oil, (just a dab on wrists and behind neck) and it drives him crazy. I get many compliments on the 2 together. I never wear one without the other. WISH is a different fragrance, but lasts for many hours. The bottle design is beautiful as well!

Written by Anonymous on September 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.