Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Wings, by Giorgio Beverly Hills, is a fragrance perfect for the woman looking for a bit of romance in her life. With its mix of rare, exotic florals combined with notes of amber, wood, and musk, this scent is sure to turn heads wherever you go. Since its introduction in 1992, Wings has been a perfume suitable for a romantic dinner for two at a fancy restaurant or an intimate evening at home with your partner.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely love Wings by Giorgio. It has been my favorite for over 30 years. Wonderful for any occasion.

Written by SIS on July 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Always get comments on how clean an fresh the scent is

Written by None on June 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wings is a fragrance I wore many years ago. I thought of it when I was ordering another scent, and I couldn't resist the fantastic price. I'm so happy with the beautiful fragrance I remember and will order again. Thank you for carrying all of the old favorites at great prices.

Written by Judy on May 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Wings for many many years and received many compliments walking in a store or even up a fast food Drive Up people said I smelled good and one men followed me in a casino before and one men in a store and asked me what I'm wearing I really don't want to tell any one because I like it to be my Fragrance! It is funny when I was standing in the Post a Office how men moved closer ! If you get compliments and what I have experienced that is the parfume for "You"

Written by Happy! on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought a bottle of Wings for my best friend. She had not been able to find it in years. She was thrilled and so very satisfied. Thanks.

Written by jean r. taylor on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am hooked on this fragrance

Written by sewingjh on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been wearing wings for 20 years and basically thats all i wear and alot of people i have been around love the scent and compliment me... they always tell me how good i smell

Written by andrea mendiola on November 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Wings.... I obviously don't like to change. Thanks for carrying this for me. I love the scent and price

Written by Vicki on November 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

everything was great service and price

Written by mermaid on November 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always loved this fragrance, it is my signature fragrance because it so compliments my body chemistry. Very lovely and sensual fragrance, its a winner!

Written by C on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.