Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a whimsical touch to your evening with White Shoulders by Evyan. This unforgettable fragrance for women is a blend of classic florals, including gardenia, lilac, amber, oakmoss and jasmine. Introduced in 1949, White Shoulders is a timeless scent that infuses every activity with a sense of elegance and sophistication. Spray it onto your skin before an evening on the town or an intimate dinner party and take advantage of the gentle confidence it inspires.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just love this old fragrance,White Shoulders has been around for a long time, the powder is one of my favorite's for every day use.

Written by Angie on August 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn White Shoulders for years and always receive lovely compliments. I just turned 74 and still love the aroma! I don't leave home without it!

Written by Anne O. Ryan on August 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a light, feminine fragrance that just makes me feel wonderful!

Written by Linda on July 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn White Shoulders since 1979. My then boyfriend bought it for me for Christmas. I was reluctant to wear it, since I then preferred something stronger and spicier. I sprayed it on, and haven't looked back. My boyfriend is now my husband of 30 years! He still loves the White Shoulders, and so do I!

Written by Fran on July 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A boyfriend gave this to me for my 16th birthday - I am now 73! I have never worn anything but White Shoulders since then(1957!!) Other people always comment on it and ask what it is. I love it but find it difficult to find - glad I found this site!!

Written by Anonymous on June 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My grandmother and my mother both wore this fragrance, and when I wear it I enjoy the memories of both of them. I started wearing this fragrance in the 70's and still wear it during the summer months after all these years. It can be worn anywhere as it is a subtle fragrance with a clean/fresh scent. Over the years, my taste in fragrances has changed very much except for two fragrances; White Shoulders and Chanel No. 5, both timeless..

Written by KateyLadey on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use to wear this perfume when I was in my twenties. Now I am iin my seventies and I still love it. The perfume is white shoulders

Written by Anonymous on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this perfume at my wedding in 1955..gave all the girls a bottle..I recently sprayed it on at a cosmetic counter and realized it still was a good choice.. White Shoulders by Evyan

Written by whiteowl on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this White Shoulders lotion for my Mom who loves the fragrance. The lotion is hard to locate in our area and the price was very reasonable.

Written by snoopyclk on May 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was down to my last tube of white shoulders body lotion and was ever so grateful that it was in stock now. I ordered 4 before and this time ordered 6 just incase I ran out sooner than expected. Thank you so much for continuing to manufacture this. I've been using this product since the 1970's!

Written by Satisfied & return customer on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.