Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
White Diamonds Sparkling perfume for women is the perfect choice for the woman who wants to embody the classic style and personality of legendary movie star Elizabeth Taylor in a casual fragrance. The beloved star's amazing legacy lives on in this casual daytime fragrance, originally introduced by Elizabeth Taylor in 1999. This flowery but moderate scent delicately combines notes of fresh, soft flowers with hints of citrus fruits to create an evocative mixture that emanates style and stardom.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I liked this fragrance because it is not overpowering but very subtle for anyone. I have always loved Elizabeth Taylor fragrances and this one is nice.

Written by Pammy on June 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved Sparkling White Diamonds scent for many years and receive many compliments. I can not get it where I live therefore was very pleased to find it on Fragrancenet. Forever a grateful customer. Shipping was fast and ordering was easy.

Written by Maxine on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this fragrance everyday and everyone tends to draw to me. They always tell me that I smell great and want to know what I am wearing. When I tell them they can not believe it. So many females say it does not smell like that on them and the men say that it smells different on their wife or girlfriend or they are going to but some for the female in their life. Ms. D

Written by Sparkling White Diamond on April 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is nice I always get compliments on it I highly recommend, I like this and White Diamond

Written by Mary T on March 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Can't find it in stores, very unique scent that makes people say "That smells so good, what is it?"

Written by Coty on June 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a gift. They really love and enjoy this fragrance (Liz Taylor Sparkling White Diamonds. The process was not difficult.

Written by DuWop on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife's favorite and I like the price as well as the easy (safe) payment and prompt delivery.

Written by hp on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get a lot of compliments. I don't notice the smell but at the end of my work day I have been asked what do I wear. I am sticking with this sent.

Written by Anonymous on October 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love this Perfume. Where I live, the Stores doesn't carry "White Diamond Sparkling" perfume by Elizabeth Taylor. This morning I called Ten (10) stores. They all told me they didn't carry the fragrance, one even told me it was discontinue. Frustrated, I decided to go online and do an amazon search. Wolla, I found it.

Written by Anonymous on May 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrence. Complimented on it all the time and asked what am I wearing it smells so good. Har time finding in stores. Only found around cristmas time. On My LIST EVERY YEAR.

Written by Ann Howe on August 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.