Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
White Diamonds Brilliant, added to the Elizabeth Taylor range of fragrances in 2001, is a feminine scent that echoes the glamor and elegance of its name. Bursts of tuberose and rose stand out in the top and middle notes of this floral infusion, while spicy wood base notes lend body to the scent profile. This is a perfume intended for an elegant evening out on the town with its fragrance of soft, powdery florals that will attract as much admiration as your outfit.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very nice fragrance, I wear it on my special outings and always get complimented by others.

Written by VC on December 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

White Diamonds Brilliant.. I love this fragrance, I cant find it in the stores near my home.. I have to buy another one as soon as one is about half empty...

Written by Tuffy on April 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I was in a store one day and a good looking young man walked by me and turned around and said you smell just like my girlfriend. "Are you wearing Happy?" I would liek to see it in a larger bottle too.

Written by Jane on November 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

When I first sprayed this on my hand, I said WOW, so nice and soft smelling like delicate flowers and outdoorsy clean linen smell. I bought it right away since I don't see it often in stores. My mom liked it a lot too and she is pretty fussy when it comes to perfumes. She likes flowery smells. I would say that there is a slight resemblence to the Clinique Happy perfume.

Written by FairyLady on November 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I would love to see a larger size

Written by Connie on March 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

white diamonds is the bell of the ball with classic elegance

Written by ursula on December 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell of this fragrance. It is fresh and clean smelling and everyone always says how nice I smell and ask me what I am wearing.

Written by Karen K on November 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am enjoying wearing White Diamonds Brilliant and have received many compliments. I have worn White Diamonds in the past and was sure that I would like trying this new fragrance. Blessings,

Written by Cheryl on April 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

white diamonds brilliant the perfume smells of the flower gardenia. Very nice for day wear.

Written by pauline on November 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds, and I love Brilliant even more. My daughters tell me its perfect for a 70 year old grandma!

Written by Donna on October 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.