Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
You simply cannot get a more distinctive and sophisticated scent than White Diamonds perfume for women by Elizabeth Taylor. The beloved movie star's legacy lives on in this warm and resonant fragrance, which was originally introduced in 1991. The flowery scent delicately combines oakmoss, lily, rose, sandalwood and amber notes for a balanced construction that radiates class and star power. Feel like a movie star wherever you go in your travels with White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing White Diamonds for years and love it. The scent perfect for any time and any occasion. I get lots of compliments about how nice it smells. I would definitely recommend it.

Written by Barb D on December 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I guess this is still my favorite- - - a scent that you always wanted to wear. It is not for shy persons, it gets you NOTICED.... wore it again recently to a family partee, EVERYONE reacted with it, Had the best time EVER with alla my best ppl. I would not ever like being without it again. If I am not sure what to wear ?? I choose White Diamonds.

Written by greycatt55 on November 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I only wear "White Diamonds". People who come close to me always say they love the smell, and they will follow me just to find out what the name of it is. It is never offensive to anyone. and it lasts. It also puts me in a good mood when I put it on in the mornings. The men always say I smell good. Yeaaaa and the women like it too. So there is a big plus for "WHITE DIAMONDS" by Elizabeth Taylor.

Written by CASSIA on September 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

White Diamonds has been my solo fragrance since it's inception, (approx. 40 years) I use the dusting powder as well as the cologne and nothing else.

Written by Nadine on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received white diamonds as a gift for Christmas which I didn't think I would like because of another person literally spraying on the whole bottle. I'm glad I decided to finally take it out the box and try it turned out to be nice and I get alot of compliments on it too. I don't care for cheap, sweet smelling perfumes this one is mature but distinctive different on everyone that wears it.

Written by Angal on August 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

White Diamonds is one of the loveliest fragrances imaginable. Though comprised of several heady florals, it presents itself otherwise, bordering Oriental. The EDP has decent longevity, and subtly lingers even past its prime. At first spritz, it settles on the skin moderately as opposed to raucously. My only lament is in not discovering its beauty sooner.

Written by atlanticgoddess on June 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

White Diamond is one of my favorite fragrances to wear. Love it.

Written by SAL on June 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds Body Powder is a very feminine fragrance, not too loud not too subtle. I wear it every where and get compliments all the time. I would recommend White Diamonds Body Powder to any woman that likes the finer things in life, this fragrance makes you feel like a million!!!!

Written by Rose on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance White Diamonds since the 90's and I love it.

Written by Rochelle Brydie on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I saw the size AND the price of White Diamonds, I could not pass it up! It came packaged well and sealed. It was a gift and was GREAT! The person who I bought it for, knows the price in Department Stores - BUT what she doesn't know, won't hurt her! I paid HALF of what it costs in the store. I will be ordering from FragranceNet for ALL perfumes, colognes in the future as well !!!

Written by TLC52 on May 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.