Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Weekend perfume by Burberry perfectly balances a feminine, contemporary appeal with a refreshing, citrusy tone that's just right for daytime excursions. First introduced by Burberry in 1997, this casual fragrance for women has a delicate construction that combines sandalwood, vanilla, soft peach, marigold, apricot and musk into a rich balance that's evocative but never overwhelming. This energetic fragrance is perfect for the weekend, and it's a great selection for any day of the week.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Prior to recently discovering Burberry Body which is now my everyday fragrance, I always wore Burberry Weekend. Being a horsewoman, when I first discovered it, I immediately smelled alfalfa, oats & molasses, clean air and leather. Its a very rich fragrance that works beautifully with my body chemistry and I reach for my riding boots whenever I wear it! I still love this fragrance, but now wear it for special occasions. This is a unique fragrance, very complex, and suited to the adventurous and confident woman.

Written by Barbara at Sapphire Studio on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've purchased Burberry's WEEKEND on several different occasions, and it never disappoints. The scent lasts for hours, and is perfect for the office or a night out. I would describe it as a sexy oriental-type musk, and is definitely the scent to wear if you want to be remembered.

Written by Lissie on February 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite scent isover price now but Burberry week-end has taken it place. This is a wear anywhere fragrants. It's girly, wonderful scent. Try it you will love it

Written by Olori 1 on January 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Scent is very nice and lasted a long time. Days later, I still smelled it on my sweaters I had worn through the week.

Written by Anonymous on July 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Weekend is a beautiful scent. Very light and feminine.

Written by LP on April 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

burberry weekend is everything. i hav been wearing it for about 12 years. this is my signature scent. it is so light and not overpowering at all, it also lasts for a long time on. i absolutely love this. i wonder why you can only purchase online? department stores dont seem to carry it.

Written by nikki on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry weekend smells terrific. The size is the size u get from a cosmetic counter. Its really little...

Written by Phoenyxbaby2 on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I will buy a bigger bottle next time I really like scent, very diffent then the intense sents that I am use too. Every woman should carry this as part of their perfume collection Mimi

Written by Mimi on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG! "BURBERRY WEEKEND" is a wonderful female fragrance for me & my body chemistry. I am told by everyone (male & female, young and older) that the smell released from my body while wearing it is electrifying and intoxicating. Wow! I plan to put yhis one on auto ship if possible. I encourage anyone who is looking for something new to try it, u may end up loving it like I do.

Written by ST 6381 on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it! Smells great!

Written by Anonymous on December 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.