Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing V/S for over 12 years. It has been my signature fragrance since the moment I found it. Whenever I wear it I receive many, many compliments, people actually follow me to ask what I am wearing. I have 1 bottle left and I can't believe that it is out of stock. Every fragrance I wear now pales by comparison. It is hard to believe that Versace has stopped making this beautiful fragrance.

Written by Michele - New York on June 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

V/s this fragrance I will wait forever to get this if I ever will v/ s

Written by Sandra Spaulding on May 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance for 11 years. Never had this much trouble finding it. I tried all other kinds and nothing is quite like V/S. Please can't someone contact the company and ask them to start making it again. There are so many people that want to purchase it. PLEASE, PLEASE PLEASE.

Written by Gina on October 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE VS too. I always get complimented when I wear it (out of the 10+ perfumes I have...VS is the ONLY one I get complimented on!!) I check all the fragrance shops and online to try and buy more, but to no avail :-( PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE start making it again Versace!! BEST EVER.

Written by CT56 on July 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first found Versace V/S on a cruise and really liked it. Later was able to find at Fragrancenet but it is becoming very hard to get. Hopefully that will change, really like for something different.

Written by Sandy (Florida) on January 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just LOVE vs. Every time I wear it I get so many compliments on how good I smell. I'm having a terrible time finding it and now they're not making it anymore. What a shame!

Written by Deebo on December 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love this perfume Versace VS. I've never found one like this, took me 50 years to find it, now I'm having a problem finding a place that still has it. Can we notify the company about possibly making this again.

Written by Betty in Oregon on June 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace V/S was the greatest perfume! It was a light clean fragrance and upon use would always receive compliments from both men and women. The fact that they stopped making it and will not make again is very disappointing and a bad business decision.

Written by Maria - Tucson on February 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just luv luv this perfume and get so many compliments when wearing it, but I cannot seem to get it anywhere!!

Written by Debby on December 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am an AVID fan of V/S Versace...I have been having trouble finding this fragrance, which is a real problem because I consider this MY signature fragrance...

Written by Sheri (Omaha) on December 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.