Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bring an element of style to your everyday routine with Vs by Gianni Versace. This understated scent for men is a fresh, warm and spicy blend with just the right touch of sweetness. Introduced in 2000, Vs is the perfect addition to your work or weekend ensemble. Apply it in the morning before you leave the house for a big meeting and enjoy the energy and sense of old-world sophistication it brings to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It smells great

Written by Vee on January 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ive used vs for women for 10 years i love it the trouble is getting it thats why i got three bottles last time i always get comments on how nice it smells please keep stocking this

Written by lynne currie on January 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

(Just to be clear...This review is for vs for women!) Love it!!! My daughter actually kepes a stock of this scent since it has become so hard to find...

Written by JF on December 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this for several years and I love it. Stays with you for a long time during the day. It's a shame that they are not making it anymore

Written by Carol on February 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

N O T E !!!! I NEVER PURCHASED V/S FOR MEN!!!!! ONLY FOR WOMEN!!!!!! (pink packaging) PLEASE ADJUST YOUR RECORDS AND GIVE 5 STAR REVIEW FOR V/s FOR WOMEN! Thank you!

Written by v/s pink package ;) on January 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Re V/S (women-pink packaging)!! My daughter has loved this fragrance for years. She's now a 24yr old NYC professional and has been so thankful that this discontinued fragrance is still available because of you! Versace should bring it back!!!!!! TQ FragranceNet!!

Written by MakingMomLookGood! on January 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

VS is a nice flowery cologne that the ladies love!

Written by Edub on December 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My lady loves it

Written by JR on December 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is my favorite and I must wear it daily! The only problem I have is being able to find it - I can no longer find the V/S in stores; only online. The round bottle is easy to recognize, but does have a tendency to tip over easily.

Written by Dawn Passano on December 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The compliments flow when I wear this scent, from men and women. I wear this day and night. It is a soft scent and makes me feel alive. My biggest concern is when I run out it is hard to find so I try to stay 1 bottle ahead.

Written by pattypoo_00 on December 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.