Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Very Irresistible perfume for women by renowned style icon Givenchy is an evocative, flowery fragrance that will turn heads wherever you go. A resonant and exciting scent for women that radiates casual sophistication for the evening, Very Irresistible was introduced by Givenchy in 2003. This romantic scent combines peony and musk in a balanced construction that's perfect for the contemporary woman. It's a rich, evocative fragrance that will give your evening a lovely, romantic flavor.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Beautiful scent, perfect for any age group, nice feminine smell!

Written by dmf070399 on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE I WEAR IT TO WORK EVERYDAY AND GET LOADS OF COMPLIMENTS.

Written by Anonymous on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get compliments on this scent everywhere I go. It is definitely my favorite.

Written by Cally on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My late husband purchased this for me one Christmas and I have loved it ever since. I love perfume and have a wonderful collection of gorgeous notes. Very irresistible is one of my favorites.

Written by Miniomaha on January 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite ever since it came out! It's great for every occasion. I'm a stay at home grandma and sometimes I will wear it around the house just because it smells heavenly! I would encourage anyone to try this amazing perfume!!!

Written by GodSoRocks on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love how Very Irresistible can be used for casual days and evenings out.

Written by Anonymous on September 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have bought this for my daugter for her birthday the last three years. She will be 34 this year. I also buy a bottle for myself. I'm 58 years old. It's smells great and lasts for hours. We both love it.

Written by Anonymous on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So excited I found this site! This is my second order and couldn't be happier with the products I received and the fact that they are authentic makes my experience so far the best yet! I am telling friends because no one shouLd miss out on this awesome site and all the great deals! HAPPY CAMPER :)

Written by Anonymous on July 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfume de ótima qualidade, chegou em perfeitas condições, não paguei taxas. grato

Written by Adriano M>C on June 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it! It smells Great just what I expected & more!

Written by BHodo on May 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.