Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I received Versus Time for Pleasure as a 25th anniversary gift from my husband. It had such a wonderful citrusy,fruity,romantic fragrance that I fell in love with it immediately. It has a special meaning for me since then & when I smell it, I am reminded of him. I regret that I cannot find it easily in my geographical area or else I'm not shopping @ the right stores.I have found it on the internet but I'm one of those people who want to see it before I buy it. Are there retailers you can name so I may purchase more. Love it,Love it,Love it!

Written by B.T. Kidd on May 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Where can I buy this fragrance again? This is the greatest perfume ever!!please send it back to us who want it and love it. Cant live whithout this lovely smell...

Written by Derya on January 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is the best fragrance ever! i had it few years ago and i have tried to find it again....PLEASE send it back for us who really love this perfume, and I think there are many in this world who wants to buy it again. If it was possible to buy it somewhere, at least I would buy many bottles of it. Versus time for pleasure edt is just so uplifting and makes you feel happy and fresh!

Written by carla73 on January 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

versace versus time for pleasure is my all time fav perfume I have been wearing it for 5 years everyday. I am almost out so I tryed to get some for christmas and couldn't find it anywere. I have allergeies to a lot of fragances but not this one. Please please bring it back. I would just die if i can't get anymore. Thanks so much.

Written by Desiree' on December 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versus Time For Pleasure, bought it here 2 yrs ago. Came looking for it last Xmas 2010, it was OUT OF STOCK, checked Valentine's Day 2011, Mother's Day 2011 & now Xmas 2011 AND IT IS STILL OUT OF STOCK!!! Lovely frangrance. Very upset that this is not checked, stocked and available...Over a year?? C'mon now...

Written by MISS MY VERSUS TIME FOR PLEASURE on December 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance, I love it.....

Written by Wendy on September 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I have been holding on to this for some years. Running out just a few drops left. I wish you will please restock this item. You don't no how dissapointed when I click on this fragrance and all I see is OUT OF STOCK. If it will be just for Mother's Day or Christmas. Please send it back. It makes a person feel beautiful when you spray it on.

Written by Ella on August 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it!

Written by carolyn on March 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

versace versus time for pleasure is my one and only favorite parfume. i tried and waited and waited for about a year and a halph to order this stuff. and it always tells me it is out of stock. it makes me want to cry. how can i buy this fragrance again? does anybody know? e-mail me please. thank you.

Written by emilymers@yahoo.com on December 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Thanks Donatella for this marvelous stuff. It has a touch of winter berry and it very fruity, it's the underdog of all perfume and truly a hidden gem , I hope it's still being carried by everyone because it's so unique and delightful.

Written by Carissa on March 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.