Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Gianni Versace has been a beloved name in the world of style and fashion for decades, and the original classic Versace L'Homme cologne shows why. This evocative and spicy but casual fragrance, first introduced in 1984, radiates energy and sophistication with its fresh balance scent of fruits, wood, amber and jasmine musk. This characteristic scent has been a favorite of style-conscious men for years, and is a fragrance they can wear for any evening occasion that requires a touch of style.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am old school so when I find something that works, I stick with it. Versace L'Homme has that "take you back when effect."

Written by Reds111 on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Actually this is the first time of purchasing this one particular fragrance. So with that being said it is more of an oriental spicy scent , that I have found to last about 5-6 hours, it is not overpowering by no means, clean scent. My usual is Jaipur Perfume, which is a must for you men to try. It last a lot longer. The scent stays with you all night.

Written by Kajun on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is intense, as it grabs and keeps your attention. It reminds me of my grandfather's old bar... It starts with a deep, rich scent that leaves a sweet spicy aroma that lifts and tickles you. As the scent wears to your skin, it becomes a soothing yet intoxicating companion to your activies.

Written by WD Henderson on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

While service fine, disappointing that 10% voucher wasn't applied so I paid full amount for 2 bottles Versace L'Homme great fragrance.

Written by ScotGarry on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a great scent for the mature man. It is on the stronger side, but not obnoxious by any means. It also lasts for hours on end. Thumbs up!

Written by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For me, I rank a cologne, not only by its scent, but by how long that scent lasts. I typically have a long day beginning with a long commute to work so I like wearing a cologne that will maintain its strength throughout the day. This is certainly one such cologne. When I put this on in the morning I can still smell it in the evening. This may not be the best smelling cologne out there, but I wear it because I like the scent and it can still be smelled many hours later on me. Not many other colognes last as long as this one does.

Written by ShockinSean on March 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband wears this aftershave and has done for over 15 years. He first found out about it on a visit to Stringfellows when the toilet attendant had a bottle of it and he tried it. He wont use anything else and he gets alot of women asking him what it is as they love the smell. He has tried others by they pale into comparison to this scent.

Written by Bradybunch on September 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I enjoy men's fragrances. That is my hobby. Versace L'Homme is one of the top three fragrances that I own. The top notes are OK (basil, bergamot and lemon). But my favorite part of this fragrance is the transition from patchouli / cinnamon / sandlewood to the intoxicating base which includes masculine leather & oakmoss, while perfectly balancing the dry-down with musk, vanilla and amber. Masculine, sweet and spicy. Very addictive. I am disappointed that I didn't discover this fragrance sooner.

Written by Jon on June 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One word: QUINTESSENTIAL!!

Written by JUICE, GABORONE BOTSWANA on May 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing it for years and infact was extremely glad to find it online since you can't get in the the department stores. It is the Bomb I have some lady friend that just love it.

Written by R Greenberry on July 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.