Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used Versace original for about 35 years. I am very deeply saddened you have seemed to have stopped making that scent. My daughters had used it until they could not find it anymore. I can not use just any perfume because I get migraine headaches. Versace original was a perfume I could use forever. I have writiten two reviews over the past two years and nothing seems to come of anyone's reviews. Please just tell everyone if you are not going to make anymore, so we don't get our hopes and then it's never to buy. If your are going to make more, please do it for all of your customers who have taken their time to send a review. Please make us all happy by making the perfume we all seem to really love. Thank you for the chance to send you a review. Please start making Versace original again.

Written by Nancy G. on April 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I agreed with Nette... Versace foundation is perfect!!!!!!

Written by baby on April 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

In my opinion Versace had the perfect foundation... Where can I get more? Why would they discontinue his makeup line?

Written by Nette on April 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I too am after The Original 'Versace' although the bottle I had which I've made last three years because I cannot find it anywhere and was also told that it was no longer made, was longer and thinner. Though one perfumery told me that was the original perfume. Did it come in a longer thinner bottle as well?

Written by Jennifer on March 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered this scent while at the gift shop in the hotel in Paris when my husband and I celebrated our 10th anniversary. That was 27 years ago. I have not worn any other scent since! People always ask what I am wearing, or tell me "you smell so good!". I pick up a bottle whenever and where ever I see it online. I can't believe how difficult it is to find!

Written by miss pam on January 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gianni Versace Original is the only perfume I wore since I first found it, nearly 30 years ago. Everywhere I went people asked me which perfume I was wearing and I am distraught that it is so hard to obtain. No other perfume comes close. Since so many people just love it, why do Versace not produce it any longer - seems crazy. I have all my friends looking out for it when they go on holiday! Absolutely best perfume ever!

Written by Marie C on December 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I, like the others want to purchase some. Why can't we get it? This is my favorite of all. Can you send our reviews to Versace and let them know they are losing sales by not providing this fragrance....I've even tried to get my friends in France to get it for me....please help.

Written by Tami Welliver on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Versace years ago & absolutely adore this fragrance, but you are ALWAYS out of stock! You send me emails saying you have it but as soon as i try to order it... gone like the wind! Whats up? I have order other fragrances from you. Am waiting on them to arrive. Hope we aren't scamming!

Written by ON THE VERGE OF DISAPPOINTMENT on July 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace by Gianni Versace is the best perfume I have ever worn,and people kept asking me what fragrance I had on. Regretfully I can't find it anymore. Hoping that this internet site can help me??

Written by Bente, Norway on June 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Original Gianni Versace is my Favorite fragrance. Please get some in....I LOVE IT..

Written by Lois on June 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.