Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Everyone knows Vera Wang represents the height of style, and the fragrance named after this beloved fashion icon more than fits the bill. Vera Wang perfume for women by Vera Wang is a flowery scent that is casual enough for a relaxed day out on the town, but it is resonant enough for a date night. First introduced in 2002, this romantic, feminine fragrance has a subtle blend of mandarin, iris, and lotus notes. Its delicate but attention-getting Asian-based bouquet will turn heads wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Oh, thank you for the bringing back the gift set. I love this fragrance and the price is exceptional. Just love Vera Wang scents.

Written by Paulette Jones on September 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wang by Vera Wang is my favorite scent. I have used it since it first came out. I have used others, (very nice ones), however I always come back to this one. My mom, sister, and sister in law are now using it. Always get compliments. One of my favorite compliments at work was another employee that always would stop by my cubicle just so he could get a wiff of my scent. He said it would start his day, cause it was so refreshing.

Written by yc, TX on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Vera Wang fragrance, this is my second bottle I have ordered. Such a lovely feminine smell, clean, subtle flowery and very feminine. Love it!

Written by dmf070399 on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite scent. Light and lovely flower fragrance. Not to heavy. The price is the best you can get anywhere. My husband loves it too.......

Written by Sienagirl on May 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My boyfriend LOVES this fragrance on me and he still doesn't know what it is. I also recently had a young man visitor to my office, as he was leaving, say to me: By the way... you smell FANTASTIC. What nice compliments!

Written by BlueEyes on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using this fragrance about 10 years ago. When it ran out, I tried numerous other fragrances but kept going back to this one. Always receive compliments. It's by far my most favorite!

Written by Anonymous on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

vera wang. this is my second bottle and i love the fragrance light just right for me and my husband and his friends keep giving me compliments on my perfume.

Written by winsome on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fantastic price. This is my favorite. Nice, clean and light scent.

Written by Connie on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time with this scent, got it because a co worker had it on. Love it soooo much, lasts long. This place rocks!!!! The best prices and great service I will b back!!!

Written by Robyn on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Vera Wang original for years . It is one of the few fragrances I am not allergic to.I absolutely love it. Thank you for offering your perfumes at such a great price!

Written by nan on January 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.