Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you are looking for a statement perfume that lasts all day, Venezia by Laura Biagiotti is an inspired choice for women. Introduced in 1992, this warm, woody fragrance includes green notes as well as Indian mango, black currant, plum and osmanthus to create a spicy scent that lingers behind after you leave a room. Wear this vintage fragrance to set your internship off on the right path, or wear it for a lingering stroll by the lake on a winter's day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Venezia is my go to fragrance for the past 30 years......since it was originally introduced. I love it, it stays with me, and people notice and ask about it! I was in Rome and they recognized the scent. Try this fragrance, you will not regret it!

Written by Patricia Kistler on October 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so beyond excited to see Venezia is back! This was my signature fragrance in my 20's and early 30's...then is disappeared. I searched everywhere for it. Thank you Fragrancenet for getting it back. I cannot wait to receive my package!

Written by Marnie on September 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is absolutely a beautiful and sexy scent. I highly recommend this perfume.

Written by gypsy on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume it makes me feel special such a wonderful scent so very happy it is back thank you so much Laura Biagotti Venezia is just fabulous

Written by Linda Ann Jaramillo on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I USED THIS PERFUME WHEN I WAS SEVENTEEN AND LOVED IT BUT COULD NOT FIND IT IN THE STORES. I CHECKED ONLINE AND FOUND OUT THAT THIS SITE HAS IT I WAS SO HAPPY IT HAS THE MOST WONDERFULL SMELL SWEET AND WONDERFULL.. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. IT IS THE BEST PERFUME EVER....

Written by ASHLEY on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I could not find Venezia for years so when I saw you have it in stock I immediately ordered one. BUT it is not the same version of the old venezia. I am disappointed because the picture of the old venezia is mileading. I was so happy you had it I did not even look at the new bottle. I miss the old version!

Written by Maria on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So HAPPY that Venezia has "returned", however I think it has had a slight change made to it. Still a wonderful scent just not quite the same as it was before.

Written by Lori Ann on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am extremely happy about the return of Venezia! It's my favorite fragrance of all time! Thank you Laura for listening.

Written by Anonymous on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Thank you so much just made my purchase for both Venezia, and Venezia Pastello. It's a Happy Birthday, Merry Christmas, and last I just have to say thank you again it is such a pleasure for me to have again. I purchased this perfume in 1992 and I wanted another bottle after I had my son in 94, I was heart broken to know it was discontinued. I found Pastello but, when I went back to purchase it, it was gone, no more, discontinued. I plan to purchase more bottles between December and March just to never run out again. Smells so good and I am now 42 and this is one of the loves of my life.

Written by Coral on November 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved Venezia then they stopped making it, I was so excited when I saw they had brought it back out, it smells exactly how I remember it, I love it.

Written by claire on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.