Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since 1994, Vanderbilt by Gloria Vanderbilt has provided women with a suitable perfume for an evening out on the town. The fragrance features an intriguing mix of mimosa, rose and carnation scents that is combined with a number of spicy oriental floral tones. With this combination of scents, Vanderbilt is sure to bring you the attention you want when you enter a room. Whether you wear it for a night out with your friends or for a casual dinner with your family, Vanderbilt is perfect for any evening event.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I buy Gloria Vanderbilt for my Mother. She just loves it and I love smelling it on her. She always gets compliments whenever she is out an about with this on. She has been wearing this forever and I do not want her to change. The scent really is her.

Written by Lorraine G on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am allergic to heavy perfume scents, BUT not this perfume. it is so delicate.I have used this perfume for many years and wear no other.I Love it !

Written by Corina on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using it since I was 12 years old. I'm 41 now. I have tried other perfumes, but this one goes perfectly with my body chemistry and it's all I wear. When I buy it, I buy 10 to 15 bottles at a time because I never want to run out and I hope they keep making it.

Written by Tanyka1972 on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Definitely one of my favorites! I always get complements.

Written by Deanna on January 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When my wife opened her gift the candles where broken. This made for a very bad day. This will be the last time i get anything from you again.

Written by Anonymous on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Gloria Vanderbilt! One of my Favorites/ will purchase again !!!!

Written by Susan Dixon on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

These are Christmas presents for my Mom and Sister, they love this as an everyday fragrance, so light and refreshing. They really love it!

Written by Linda on September 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking all over for the Gloria Vanderbilt lotion. I was so happy to see it on your web site. I ordered it and it came within a few days. I was delighted when it arrived. Thank you, thank you. However, when I tried to reorder more they told me they did not have it. Please bring it back so I can order more. I love the smell it is so nice and light. Please, please bring back the lotion. Thanks.

Written by Rusty on April 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ive been using Vanderbilt since grade 9, 30 yrs ago and I cant believe what a beautiful one of a kind scent it is, men love it, its not overpowering like most cookiecutter scents, I only stopped using it for 2 years cause Canada discontinued selling it, and what a surprise when I seen it online at fragrancenet, bought 3 bottles for my friends and 2 for myself, its in the same class as chanel no 5, only affordable

Written by aleksandra valentina on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gloria Vanderbilt has been my number 1 perfume for over 40 years. My mother in law gave me a bottle when I was in my twenties and I have been wearing it ever since. The compliments I get is awesome and it has left a wonderful and lasting memory on my friends and family when I have visited them. My niece told me that she hugs the pillow I used when I was visiting her and when she misses me she hugs the pillow because it smells like me. For me there is no other cologne GV is #1.

Written by Darla on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.