Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Designed for mature women, Valentino is a lively fragrance that leaves you feeling refreshed all day long. Inspired by Rome's "Italian-style floriental," this eau de parfum perfectly combines waves of jasmine, orange blossom, tuberose, and white Alba truffles for a sophisticated aroma with a touch of attitude that lasts six to ten hours. Introduced in 1986 by Valentino, this glorious fragrance is recommended for casual wear, providing you with an alluring aroma that will not overpower your senses.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Valentino was my signature scent. Disappointed when it was discontinued. I am excited for a potential comback. Never has been the same. No other fragrance can beat the personality that this fragrance has. It may be for the individual and not for everyone because of the person's chemistry, but this is ideal for everything. I wasn't able to get access to multiple picks. Simply the best.

Written by Rosetta on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Valentino for 30 years, a special person bought it for my 20th birthday but am finding it harder & harder to buy. Such a beautifully, subtle, romantic scent.

Written by Robyn on January 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Valentino is such a fresh feminine fragrance that I've worn for almost 26 years now. I always receive compliments on it and I hope someday the body lotion and shower gel will make a comeback.

Written by Mrs. C. on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For most of my adult life Valentino has been my preferred and signature perfume. I always get so many compliments, currently I only have the last 2 bottles which I use so cautiously - I don't want to be without it. I am so glad soon I will be able to get it and continue using it as my trade and favorite fragrance.

Written by Syl on December 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For many years my best friend and I had worn this fragrance, then it became impossible to find. Now, I'm so glade to have it back in my life....no words to say. Valentino we will never let you go from us again...

Written by Lizzie B on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Valentino has been a favorite of mine for many years and I was disappointed when it was discontinued. While the deo spray is not as intensive as the original perfume, it provides at least a lingering scent of that wonderful scent.

Written by ExpatNY on August 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Valentino has been a favourite of mine for many years, it is beautiful. Whenever I wore it in the past people would comment, and it is still happening now. I don't like overpowering, sickly perfumes. Valentino is just right in every possible way and suits every occasion. I hope it is available for years to come as it would be sadly missed!

Written by B.Beavis on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used valentino for 25 years and am often asked which perfume i am wearing. I find it very difficult to get a perfume which suits me. I now find it extremely difficult to buy and this is the only site which sells it. The postage is the part which is making it almost prohibitive to buy as i am now a pensioner.

Written by Nancy on August 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using Valentino since 1988. It was a birthday gift from my mother. It's aroma freshly cut flowers with fruity smell. I work in a retail store and my my customers ask me what I'm wearing and if we sell it. I get a lot of Compliments at all time. My co workers know if I'm in already. It's my "Signature Scent". Love it!!!

Written by Ms Aida on November 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Valentino is a fresh, beautiful fragrance. I wear it every day and am glad to have it as my "signature scent".

Written by Donna on May 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.