Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual but distinctive daytime scent from Gloria Vanderbilt, V by Vanderbilt perfume is a moderate, flowery fragrance that's perfect for any kind of occasion, be it a picnic with a group or a coffee date with a new friend. First introduced by Gloria Vanderbilt in 1994, V by Vanderbilt has a complex but appealing construction that combines crisp citrus with watery florals. This resonant fragrance will turn heads wherever you go, and it's a great choice for all sorts of events.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This scent is great I got introduced to this fragrance like 6-7 yrs ago, a co-worker was wearing it and I just had to know what she was wearing bc I never smelled it before, I found it at a local drugstore. Im so glad fragrancenet has it because I cant find it at the store or anywhere else for that matter. This a beautiful scent to wear and I always get compliments on it.

Written by Dawn on August 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got 'V' by Gloria Vanderbilt given to me when the fragrance first came out, but after it was all gone I didn't replace it until now... and I'm glad I did. It still has that soft, flowery scent that doesn't over power.

Written by Anonymous on April 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife loves this fragrance, but you can not find it in our town. Thank you for allowing me to get her something she truly loves, and I love to smell it on her. Great service with just what I needed. Thank you.

Written by Kurt B. on February 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My mom and grandmother god bless their souls did always used this perfume. It's the only perfume they ever liked and I have been accustomed to liking in their absence. I loved my mom and grandmother and always feel like they are with me when I wear it. I always get compliments on it anytime and anywhere I am... It smells really nice and I never get sick of it... Everyone knows it's me because it always smells so nice..

Written by Susan P. on February 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using this fragrance many yrs ago and have tried many other fragrances, but none of them compare to Gloria Vanderbilt. I first got acquainted with it, smelling the scent on someone in a store and I asked her what she was wearing. She told me and it's been my favorite ever since.

Written by Marie on October 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Gloria Vanderbilt for so many years I can't remember how long. I have many allergy's and it is the only one that will not make me brake out or cause me to have breathing problems. I frequently have people stop me and ask me what kind of freqence I am wearing, as the like it so well.

Written by written by pb on July 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great service. It smelled great and made my Wife happy. It was like we where in High School again. Thank you

Written by Moe W. on January 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved this perfume for many years, All 3 of my duaghters also love this.. I often give it as gifts because when ever I wear it , people men and women often ask " wow what are you wearing?"

Written by swtnis on February 02, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a very nice scent to wear on strolls on a nice sunny day but nothing fancy

Written by kiki on September 27, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.