Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Tuscany cologne for men by Aramis is designed for the confident and self-assured man. The Mediterranean scents of cinnamon, tarragon, citrus and fragrant woods are undoubtedly alluring and masculine. Since its introduction in 1985, Tuscany has been a favorite of both traditional and contemporary men. Meant for daytime wear, spray it on before heading to the office or joining friends for a day at the lake. This is one fragrance that is sure to turn heads.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Tuscany is my husband's signature scent. He is a very sensual masculine man and he totally drives me wild when he wears this scent. He also get extra special attention from other women when we're out, which does wonders for his male ego. Good thing I'm not the jealous type!

Written by Leanne Ward on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tuscany is my husband's signature scent. He is a very sensual masculine man and he totally drives me wild when he wears this scent. He also get extra special attention from other women when we're out, which does wonders for his male ego. Good thing I'm not the jealous type!

Written by Leanne Ward on February 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Aramis Tuscany for Men. This is my favorite fragrance that my husband wears. It works well for work, weekends at home, or out to dinner. I just love the scent and always make sure he has it on his bathroom shelf.

Written by Ed's Wife on January 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have worn Tuscany since the early 80's I have had women ask anywhere i.e dining, church, shopping what fragrance I wear. They always ask for another sniff and I am glad to accommodate them. I am sixty-one and married for thirty-eight years and I never tire of women requesting a smell

Written by Southern Gentleman on December 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Still my favorite fragrance on my husband. The price was excellent, shipping too. This scent is the one that my husband wore when I first met him 13 years ago and I still think it is the most delightful. Not too heavy and it lasts.

Written by D.R.S. on November 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn Tuscany for over 20 years and I love it today as much as I did the first time I ever tried it.

Written by Dhampton on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Tuscany for over 25 years (since the late 80's). I was a teenager then, and an adult now. To this day I still get compliments when I wear it. I mix in other colognes from time to time, but nothing compares. I get so many more compliments with Tuscany, it's not even a contest.

Written by Anonymous on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just got it for my son, he loves it. It is very strong but tolerable for the younger generation 30yrs or so. It does stay on for a long time.

Written by Sandi on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this since Im in High School..the 80's.. my wife of 24 yrs loves it she did in H.S.S too.. yeah that long together I love her

Written by Rod Williams on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Does not compare to the Tuscany of the 90s. A lighter, weaker version. Oh well. My wife says it smells nice though.

Written by Scampo on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.