Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Whether you're going out for the day with friends or are playing a round of golf with your romantic partner, Tsar by Van Cleef & Arpels is the perfect cologne to wear with any ensemble. Introduced in 1989, Tsar is a blend of fragrant woods and mosses, spice and citrus, giving it a masculine scent that is sure to garner attention and plenty of compliments. Spray it on before going out during the day or evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased Tsar by Van Cleef & Arpels, 1st and for most the price was OUTSTANDING, I have purchased same item and size 3.3 oz for a lot, more. This is a high end smell and has been around for a long long time.

Written by Valerie on June 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tsar by Van Cleef & Arpel has been around for quite awhile. You can't go wrong with it. I would recommend it to any grown up in a heart beat.

Written by Deenatwo523 on June 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tsar came out in 1988. I was given a bottle by my employees as a Christmas gift in 1989. I've worn nothing but Tsar since. 24 years have past and I've always received nothing but compliments. Women always "dig it." even to this day. It's an up close and personal warm, spicy, masculine sent that they swoon over. It's the one sent I will never stray away from and as a result I've managed to build a cashe of my own private stock.

Written by Shawn on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Zsar is a fragrance that can be used anytime of day or night without overpowering my son in law has been using it for about 5 years and it is one of his favourites as he is always being complemented on it and it lasts all day

Written by Eileen on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

VERY HIGH END SCENT........VERY SENSUAL SCENT......I NEED TO RE-ORDER ANOTHER ONE........SO LOVING IT..........

Written by jemcity on August 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i bought tsar by van cleef and arpel,,, a very very nice scent,,, i knew it would be based on the name of the maker,,, it has to be very good. God a 1.7oz bottle at a great price.

Written by Timothy in Michigan on May 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance and have been wearing if for many many years now. Very long lasting and distinctive without being overbearing. I would recommend for a mature man 35+

Written by Adrian on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have worn the fragrance for a number of years and have received many compliments.

Written by Henry on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

fabulous fragrance

Written by gus on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this products for probably 6 or 7 years. I love the fact that I has a great scent, but that it is not overwheming for those around me. I have compliments from those that I have been around after I leave. They love the remaining scent!!!

Written by Terry on January 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.