Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Spritz your wrists and neck with the sensual scent of Toujours Moi perfume for women by Dana. Introduced in 1921, this seductive perfume has been popular with women of all ages for more than 90 years. Scents of vetiver combine with sandalwood notes for a flirty floral touch that features sophisticated musky undertones. This bold fragrance is not for the meek, so wear it whenever you don't mind attracting the attention of every man and woman in the room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've been wearing Toujours Moi) for years. My mother wore it & I loved it. So happy I found this fragrance on your website & ordered it. Now I can use it frequently & not have to worry about not being able to find it in the retail market.

Written by Anonymous on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband gave me a perfume sampler for Christmas and Toujours Moi was one of the fragrances included. He tried to find a larger bottle after Christmas for my birthday but couldn't find it anywhere. I was elated to find it on your website and immediately ordered it. Am so pleased, love the delicate, light scent and have received many comments on it. Will certainly continue to order this one!

Written by Cissy Girl on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

tousjour moi has always been a favorite of mine, and still is...the bottle I received yesterday in my order was a good deal but the scent doesn't seem as dramatic as I remembered..and I believe the manufactor might have been different..all in all a winner of a cologne.

Written by ruth e conroy on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife and I have been married over 50 years and she has worn Toujours Moi for all that time. We both love it and she has received many compliments for the delicate but delightful scent. Our 40+ daughter and husband also love it, and she began using Toujours Moi some years ago. I can't imagine either using any other fragrance.

Written by George on March 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been wearing TouJours Moi for 36 years.....am now 74 and men STILL tell me I smell good......now why would I want to change? I love the smell and am excited to find it on this site. Oh yes, a friend hugged me one day and said "Oh you smell like my mother!!" I hope my own children will remember me like that. And I have given it for gifts when friends compliment me and want to know what I am wearing. Great perfume!!

Written by jbccrniret-DMin on March 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Tourjours Moi! It is my winter fragrance. My summer fragrance is Wind Song. I have worn these both for 25 years. People always admire my fragrance. And the price is great fro what you received.

Written by Just me on March 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance. I get compliments all the time...my husband loves it!...:) I have been wearing it for over 20 years and will continue...absolutely LOVE IT!!!

Written by Carol Ann on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife has been using Toujours Moi for over 40 years and I started using it occasionally 30 years ago and daily about 20 years ago. We both love it and get great compliments on the scent. I really like how long it lasts and that it's not made with the kind of ingredients that some people are allergic to.

Written by MisterPat on December 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am work in health care with the elderly my lady is 94 yrs her husband gave it to her when she was in her 2os and could not find it I am so happy I found in time for the holidays.

Written by Philippa Marshall on November 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Toujours Moi in French means "Always Me" I have had so many people ask me what I perfume I am wearing. Sometimes I tell them, Toujours Moi and other times I just say "Always Me." I like to see their faces when I say Always Me. I do love this perfume and hope you never stop stocking it. Thank you.

Written by Milly on October 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.