Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Tommy Girl for women, introduced by Tommy Hilfiger in 1996, is a refreshing and energetic floral fragrance, with sensuous low notes of warm sandalwood, cedar and leather. Recommended for daytime use and reminiscent of a climbing garden bursting with rose, honeysuckle and jasmine, Tommy Girl is a fun, youthful scent. Tommy Hilfiger expertly combined sunny, fruity and romantic floral notes to create this effervescent fragrance; wear it with everything from high-top sneakers and jeans to summery dresses.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this scent - very pleasant and always receive compliments and questions as to what I am wearing for perfume. Excellent price for this product.

Written by Tina on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Omg..I haven't wore Tommy Girl in probably 10 yrs or longer & I can't wait to get my order!!! "YAY "....YAHOO...YAY...:):):):):):)

Written by GAGIRL41 on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Tommy Girl, but they have since stopped selling the body lotion which I like the best because it last longer. BUT, I still use it in the bath and to go out and about, I like the smell and the compliments I get when wearing it.

Written by MK on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance. You can wear it for casual or business casual. Will continue buying!

Written by Anonymous on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Both Tommy Girl and White Shoulders were gifts for my wife and daughter-in-law. Both are old time favorites and compliment both women. Not overpowering but a subtle pleasant scent. Best deal on the planet.

Written by Charlie on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My co-worker love this scent.

Written by JoJo on November 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife has worn Tommy Girl for several years, and when she was getting low. I decided to surprise her by getting her a bottle for her birthday. It was exactly the perfect gift. She loves it!!!!!

Written by Happy Husband on November 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved this soft, fresh scent for years. The fragrance is always a 'pick me up' any time of the day or night. Ordering was quick, easy and shipping was fast. The price was great, too! Will be ordering from your site again, soon. Thanks!

Written by Linda on August 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Tommy Girl for my daughter. She loves it and everyone comments when she wears it. She had been through a rough patch so I thought I would buy it for her to cheer her up ! It worked a treat. The tester bottles are great value. Next order already on it's way to us. Very happy customer.

Written by Karen on April 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm very fussy about scents. It has to be subtle, has to last, and is great for any occasion, day or night, special or not. I cannot abide strong, flowery perfumes, and this isn't one. The minute I sniffed a sample inside a magazine, I was hooked and had to purchase it. That doesn't happen to me often. I can think of only one other time. I highly recommend this scent.

Written by Diane on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CAD$68.52 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.