Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Richness and elegance are at the heart of Tocade, a spectacular evening fragrance by Rochas. For the elegant woman who appreciates the best, Tocade is imbued with gorgeous amber and luscious vanilla. Geranium, magnolia and iris notes complete this complex and alluring fragrance with its rich floral aroma. Tocade was introduced in 1994 and has accompanied women on unforgettable evenings ever since. If you're passionate and discriminating about deluxe evening fragrances, Tocade will instantly find a place among your favorite scents.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Tocade by Rochas was long on my list, but I thought the bottle looked kind of cheap. I know, this shouldn't be an influence, but it's on my drawer staring in my face every day so I want it to be appealing. Well, it turns out that the fragrance is so appealing that I don't care about the bottle anymore. Learned late that it is a classic, and I am glad that I added this spicy rose to my collection.

Written by Expats3NY on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tocade is a brilliant perfume. My wife swears by it and she prefers it to 'Chanel No 5'. the only problem is that it can only be obtained on the internet in England & Ireland. It is very distinctive and many people remark about in aroma. My wife is very well known for wearing it.

Written by A Close on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a nice mild scent. I really enjoy wearing the perfume TOCADE.

Written by Valerie W. on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ran across Tocade while living in the Bahamas, 1993-95 and have worn it ever since. I have had men all these years stop and make a comment about it and how nice it is... I recently had a gentleman who actually knew the fragrance before I told him what it was... now that was a nice surprise :)

Written by LauraG on October 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Tocade for years! Everyone comments on how good I smell but it is only after getting close. I love the quiet softness of this parfume. The lingering after aroma is delightful. I will continue to wear as long as it is made.

Written by Renay on July 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was desperate to find a replacement for Anne Klein II, took me years, and I found Tocade. It is even BETTER. I have several, 4 fashionable expensive types, on my dresser and I always go to the Tocade. I even recently purchased a bottle of Anne KleinII for over $250 and I still go to the Tocade. For those who don't know about Anne Klein II, it was hard to find when it was being produced in the 80s-90s, but you can now find unopend bottles 100x its original price. Don't waste your time and money, Tocade is even BETTER. I like a suttle fragrance, one that I can enjoy when applied, but does not overwhelm you all day. I know others can appreciate it hours later by all the compliments I receive.

Written by Patsy (Nannie) on June 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've lost count on the compliments I've received from elderly to youth, both male and female. They've even told me, "it's so nice to hug you because of the way you smell". The lingering scent of Tocade is a pure joy.

Written by His Dove on January 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

everyone loves the scent and asks me f or the name, the bottle is pretty too the perfume is TOCADE

Written by virginia Grasso on April 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the greatest in your face smell. I love it.. Male and Female tell me how great I smell. I say that it's my little secret and I will never tell..

Written by Atlanta, Georgia Stephanie on April 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love the aroma nice clean fresh scent long lasting Tocade is my favorite perfume

Written by Anonymous on April 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.