Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Talisman is by far the best fragrance I have ever worn. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back. Try as I may, I can't seem to find anything I like as well. My husband loves it.

Written by Anonymous on February 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my absolute favorite...have been shopping this site for well over a year....when are you going to bring this back????

Written by Anonymous on February 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please i need this perfume so bad bring it back , i can't live with out my talisman by balanciaga that my best friend i miss that perfume a lot, hi can't be out of stock i berg please bring it back

Written by Edna Hallenberg on November 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please bring Talisman back as its the best perfume I have ever used. I receive complements from everyone when I use it. DESPERATE TO HAVE IT !

Written by zaby on August 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Love Love it. When Talisman first came out there was a winter and a summer virson. Wish I could find both now. In any case it's still one of the most wonderful fragrance I have ever used.

Written by Whtchoc on May 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume! Please bring it back. This is one of the few fragrances I wear. I get compliments everywhere I go!

Written by Jay P on August 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Each time I have worn Talisman, I have received compliments from both women and men.

Written by djh on November 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tailsman: I have worn this fragrance for the last 6 or 7 years and I still get people asking me what I am wearing that it really smells nice. Would recommend it highly. I have turned many people on to this fragrance.

Written by Natalie on July 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Thanks fragrancenet for this purchase, this great parfum it's very difficult to find in France. Talisman is an excellent flowery-fruity parfum and lasts all day !

Written by Ana from France on January 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used this scent for the first time as a teenager, I feel inlove and have been searching every where for it, I was very happy I found it again on fragrance net.

Written by Anonymous on October 06, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above R$156,91 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.